Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Baby-mama drama

CertifiedDimePiece is on a distinguished road

Default 04-27-2008, 02:38 PM

Originally Posted by kenyansenorita View Post
ati 'we dont have time', talk for yourself retard, your here alone jinga type, usiniletee utoto stupid zygote
hahahha lol. I just went back to page one of this thread and read the posts...yaani those jamaaz are having a laugh. Kumbe you have another jamaa that did what in the shower?
I think i speak for many when i say..you imagine way too much. Making up stories is "nonsense" stay true to yourself girl. If you have any issuess"real ones" you can share with mashadites and they will help you out. The one's with sijui showe dudes..baby mama what, sex in what. not needed. Stay true. No need to lie.

dont tell me the sky's the limit when there's foot prints on the moon

Default theres nothing you can do about it - 04-27-2008, 02:45 PM

Originally Posted by certifieddimepiece View Post
hahahha lol. I just went back to page one of this thread and read the posts...yaani those jamaaz are having a laugh. Kumbe you have another jamaa that did what in the shower? i think i speak for many when i say..you imagine way too much. Making up stories is "nonsense" stay true to yourself girl. If you have any issuess"real ones" you can share with mashadites and they will help you out. The one's with sijui showe dudes..baby mama what, sex in what. Not needed. Stay true. No need to lie.:d
i can make up whatever the f.u.c.k i want to, who are you to tell me what or what not to do???? and for sure you aint gon do sh!t about it so get used to it or get it stepping....your not forced to read my posts....kwenda kasome zingine....imma keep doing me and you can't tell me nothing. Utadooooooooo.... hakuna

Default 04-27-2008, 03:12 PM

i can make up whatever the f.u.c.k i want to, who are you to tell me what or what not to do???? and for sure you aint gon do sh!t about it so get used to it or get it stepping....your not forced to read my posts....kwenda kasome zingine....imma keep doing me and you can't tell me nothing. Utadooooooooo.... hakuna
so defensive chicka. Who said am doing anything about it? who said i wana do anything about it? I actually like reading your posts to see what you gonna come up with. Its interesting to see what miss K is upto. sitado anything..but just comment and remind eerrbody that its just one of those faki faki stories. You know what it is!

Default ... - 04-27-2008, 06:25 PM

Originally Posted by CertifiedDimePiece View Post
so defensive chicka. Who said am doing anything about it? who said i wana do anything about it? I actually like reading your posts to see what you gonna come up with. Its interesting to see what miss K is upto. sitado anything..but just comment and remind eerrbody that its just one of those faki faki stories. You know what it is!

im not defensive...its you who is infact very very very defensive...im just telling you things as they are....na hata kama posts zangu ni faki faki, i don't think its anybody's bizness but mine so you better get used to them..peace

Default 04-27-2008, 07:37 PM

im not defensive...its you who is infact very very very defensive...im just telling you things as they are....na hata kama posts zangu ni faki faki, i don't think its anybody's bizness but mine so you better get used to them..peace
the demands..the demands..the demands...
but am a lady..so yet again amma be the better person here and just stop commenting on this thread cause its getting nowhere.
thanks for verifying that your stories are faki faki though that is where i was getting at.
keep on nyef nyefing along basi...

CDP

Last edited by CertifiedDimePiece : 04-27-2008 at 07:40 PM.

Default Right on mtotooooooooooo - 04-27-2008, 08:37 PM

Originally Posted by certifieddimepiece View Post
the demands..the demands..the demands... But am a lady..so yet again amma be the better person here and just stop commenting on this thread cause its getting nowhere. Thanks for verifying that your stories are faki faki though that is where i was getting at. Keep on nyef nyefing along basi... Cdp
bullsh!t...ati lady ama mtoto hata hauna haya....and for your info my stories are not fake, thats what you think mtoto, and iv noticed that your really fighting me....lmao right on....lets keep going i can go 4ever....and for gods sake stop taking all the petty issues personal, nowander your so defensive for nothing this is just mashada hataukikasirike aje, nobody cares, we ndio utabaki hapo na huzuni ukijifanya unadiss watu na nimauchungu unatoa, and finally i just wanna let you know that im enjoying all the drama that you bringing mtotoooooooo

Default 04-28-2008, 03:06 AM

certified
leave her alone.............just realised she has daily periods everyday...ndoo maana ya moods.

E M K is on a distinguished road

Default 04-28-2008, 03:26 AM

[B]Pilipili usioila yakuachiani?[/b]

Location: Llanfairpwllgwyngyllgogerychwyrndrobwyll-llantysiliogogogoch
Default 04-28-2008, 07:01 AM

Originally Posted by The banned Kip Nakuru View Post
Any wise guy worth his salt must never tell the truth until you open your legs and let him him.I mean a real guy will tell you what you wanna hear and not what you should hear on the first three months of the relationship.
heh.
this dating business is too complicated siku hizi.
no wonder people are rushing kuingia convents na priesthood.

Default My comments too have a BIIIGG "IFFFFFF true..." - 04-28-2008, 07:48 AM

Originally Posted by The banned Kip Nakuru View Post
Any wise guy worth his salt must never tell the truth until you open your legs and let him him.I mean a real guy will tell you what you wanna hear and not what you should hear on the first three months of the relationship.
Women should start allowing honest guys into their lives. This thing of lies being music and honesty being boring (ati nice guys finish where?) ... A guy who will say, "I'm 50% broke-up with my ex but while me and her are going at each others throats, I'll need somebody to cater to the needs of my troublesome restless body, so open up, please?"

sinorita, you must be living in a "black neighbourhood" ... Their lives can be entertaining but it reaches a point where you can cross into danger zone...

Okay!
So you're Type R?
THAT DON'T IMPRESS ME MUCH!!!