Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Boring in bed

Default Boring in bed - 04-23-2008, 09:14 PM

some jamaaz are just plain boring in bed,, hawana game...hence, making the mama loose the morale...been through this n it sucks, anyone else been through this mess?

Default 04-23-2008, 11:51 PM

Originally Posted by kenyansenorita View Post
some jamaaz are just plain boring in bed,, hawana game...hence, making the mama loose the morale...been through this n it sucks, anyone else been through this mess?
Pliz elaborate ua point. Hawana game aje. Can u just take us thru the short experience u av ever had. U know there some mamas wanna be shagg.ed the way they see Justin slayer and the likes shag.g pornstars in clips. Kuna wale wanataka cool, slow but steady strokes. We got those ones who just want it rough and to be shagg.ed like a biatch. So it depends.

Mume ni Madeni

Default 04-24-2008, 12:06 AM

Originally Posted by Mishky View Post
Pliz elaborate ua point. Hawana game aje. Can u just take us thru the short experience u av ever had. U know there some mamas wanna be shagg.ed the way they see Justin slayer and the likes shag.g pornstars in clips. Kuna wale wanataka cool, slow but steady strokes. We got those ones who just want it rough and to be shagg.ed like a biatch. So it depends.

lmao....ok.. theres this guy i was dating teneee, see the way ppl are bout to get busy theres foreplay then the actual stuff, this guy just wanted me to do everything for him while he lay there like a log, not that he was fat or anything, guess he was just lazy...tuliendelea hivo for a while nikaona hatabadilika nikaamua kumtupa njee ya dirisha...i usually enjoy riding a jamaa but nikiona anazoea anawekwa kando...hehe

Default 04-24-2008, 05:01 AM

lmao....ok.. theres this guy i was dating teneee, see the way ppl are bout to get busy theres foreplay then the actual stuff, this guy just wanted me to do everything for him while he lay there like a log, not that he was fat or anything, guess he was just lazy...tuliendelea hivo for a while nikaona hatabadilika nikaamua kumtupa njee ya dirisha...i usually enjoy riding a jamaa but nikiona anazoea anawekwa kando...hehe
those are the kind of men who love bongo women.the ones who suck them dry n nyanyua them till mbinguni yet they themselves (the women)have never eperienced an orgasm or even known how it feels to b licked.not fair on these women!

Default 04-24-2008, 05:04 AM

those are the kind of men who love bongo women.the ones who suck them dry n nyanyua them till mbinguni yet they themselves (the women)have never eperienced an orgasm or even known how it feels to b licked.not fair on these women!
Wewe carole usiwaharibie sifa jirani. Samahani honey...!

Mume ni Madeni

Default 04-24-2008, 05:07 AM

Wewe carole usiwaharibie sifa jirani. Samahani honey...!
siwaharibii sifa.they are sick in their heads..kuburudisha wanaume wao hivo bila raha yoyote?n the men still hanya?no way!

Default 04-24-2008, 05:11 AM

siwaharibii sifa.they are sick in their heads..kuburudisha wanaume wao hivo bila raha yoyote?n the men still hanya?no way!
Eeeh bwana wee. Mpe mumeo thezo. Au vipi carole??! Mpe thezo mapenzi si haba..! Atajiju mwanangu....hahahahaha

Mume ni Madeni

Default 04-24-2008, 05:59 AM

Eeeh bwana wee. Mpe mumeo thezo. Au vipi carole??! Mpe thezo mapenzi si haba..! Atajiju mwanangu....hahahahaha
I've no idea what you've just said.

Sugaspice

Default 04-24-2008, 06:28 AM

There's a man I'm seeing tomorow who doesn't mess in the bedroom, he works it like he's getting paid for it and we haven't seen each other in like a month and a half gosh all hells going to break loose... ya'll are going to get me flushed... anyhoo...
hawa ndio fokojembe next time he shows up you're already in the sheets if he wants he can stare at the ceiling with you the whole night and if he gets on it una mweka kazi ya missionary the whole night asubuhi unamwambie see the door my friend na usirudi! tabia gani hiyo!

Wow, you make people miserable and there's nothing they can do about it! Just like God.

Default 04-24-2008, 06:54 AM

lmao....ok.. theres this guy i was dating teneee
what is this??? what is teneee??

Kasapreko Ogidigidi :