Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Boring in bed

Default 04-24-2008, 07:04 AM

Originally Posted by m kenya View Post
what is this??? what is teneee??
tene ni kitambo... ama wat are you askin.. maybe me ndo sikuelewi best!!

benzina is on a distinguished road

Default 04-24-2008, 07:45 AM

Originally Posted by kenyansenorita View Post
some jamaaz are just plain boring in bed,, hawana game...hence, making the mama loose the morale...been through this n it sucks, anyone else been through this mess?

sometimes mnaelewa bana.: a deal has backfired,..u come to the hse mama analeta pressure....how do u bang? the whole thing needs mental health.

african hotty is on a distinguished road

Default 04-24-2008, 07:51 AM

lmao....ok.. theres this guy i was dating teneee, see the way ppl are bout to get busy theres foreplay then the actual stuff, this guy just wanted me to do everything for him while he lay there like a log, not that he was fat or anything, guess he was just lazy...tuliendelea hivo for a while nikaona hatabadilika nikaamua kumtupa njee ya dirisha...i usually enjoy riding a jamaa but nikiona anazoea anawekwa kando...hehe
Believe me,that man is f***ing lazy,i hope you dump him.

Is it that he alone what the feel the richness of being love,getting and orgasm,i would have dumped him immediately

THIS WORLD YOU LIVE IN IS EVERGROWING WITH VAST TECHNOLOGY AND DIFFERENT SOCIETIES
tamaz

Default 04-24-2008, 07:54 AM

The problem is either umebeba ****** !!!!ama jamaz think you are too boring thus pump very hard for an erection then off they go. Jaribu kutumia ndimu kidogo ili .........

E M K is on a distinguished road

Default 04-24-2008, 07:59 AM

Ndimu please kitu ina dry kama sahara u will think you are grinding over tarmac

Never try

Default 04-24-2008, 08:01 AM

wewe ni m kenya wa wapi hujui teneee.?a long tyme ago!

Default 04-24-2008, 08:02 AM

Originally Posted by E M K View Post
Ndimu please kitu ina dry kama sahara u will think you are grinding over tarmac

Never try
lol.ndimu on open membranes?hebu aweke ndimu kwa pua,then ataadvice hii kitu anasema.

stevonso

Send a message via Skype™ to stevonso
Default 04-24-2008, 09:37 AM

lmao....ok.. theres this guy i was dating teneee, see the way ppl are bout to get busy theres foreplay then the actual stuff, this guy just wanted me to do everything for him while he lay there like a log, not that he was fat or anything, guess he was just lazy...tuliendelea hivo for a while nikaona hatabadilika nikaamua kumtupa njee ya dirisha...i usually enjoy riding a jamaa but nikiona anazoea anawekwa kando...hehe
...Kama tenee ni kitambo...i think u guys have matured over time..how bout tryin now...unaweza pata mzee ako na game ile ya punda kando....

t.D.A. is on a distinguished road

Default 04-24-2008, 09:53 AM

That's what happens when a Kiuk forgets that they are talking in English and/or sheng, tenee is kitambo, zamani, long time ago.

I once heard the expression, "boring experiences are only had by boring people." If the guy has amuad to make the experience boring, basi you amua you will entertain yourself regardless....passion is intoxicating!

Genuwine is on a distinguished road

Default 04-24-2008, 11:03 AM

Originally Posted by Mishky View Post
Eeeh bwana wee. Mpe mumeo thezo. Au vipi carole??! Mpe thezo mapenzi si haba..! Atajiju mwanangu....hahahahaha
bi sdolphin hajakushika mbele wala nyuma. Hawa ndio wakereketwa wa Yanga jamani....wajifanya ng'ombe sijui wataka kukamuliwa na nani!!!!

Hongera Mishky.....wape uhondo kabisa hawa mabinti

Carole....the secret...mpe thezo jamani....mapenzi si haba!!!ha ha ha

Take time to be with yourself. It will help you to be with others.