Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Too many weaves in Nairobi

Default 04-21-2008, 05:55 PM

Originally Posted by CertifiedDimePiece View Post
First the lady in african Idol...she can afford a better weave than that.
tell em to stop buying horse hair. Real human hair would do em good!
she feels soo sweet n she is not even cute.may be her eyes only ndio poa.
funny how some thwacky chics feel sweet.am always tempted to tell someone nikiona anajiskia sana to stop feeling sweet yet ni malenge!

Last edited by carolecarole : 04-21-2008 at 05:58 PM.

Default men-do yu like weaves - 04-21-2008, 05:57 PM

Semeni tuskie kama mnazipenda.Wanaozipenda wakae side ya right,wasiozipenda left.
Kwa kujibu hii swali,yu are required to write Left or Right.

dixxie1 is on a distinguished road

Default 04-21-2008, 05:59 PM

just wondering if you will still look cool with a bald head.hahahaha!
lol haha sitakata yote

african hotty is on a distinguished road

Default 04-21-2008, 07:07 PM

Originally Posted by Sanaa- View Post
You were not born with clothes stapled on your body so how come you don't walk natural then?

Update your settings.. weave-o-mania is here to stay. A weave is like a suruali for me.

As long as a weave is expertly done, there shouldn't be any problem.
I think he has not grown with the age of technology

THIS WORLD YOU LIVE IN IS EVERGROWING WITH VAST TECHNOLOGY AND DIFFERENT SOCIETIES
KILL PROPAGANDA is on a distinguished road

Default 04-22-2008, 02:30 AM

Originally Posted by Sanaa- View Post
You were not born with clothes stapled on your body so how come you don't walk natural then?

Update your settings.. weave-o-mania is here to stay. A weave is like a suruali for me.

As long as a weave is expertly done, there shouldn't be any problem.
Your logic sucks and is extremely weak.
ati we were not born with clothes..... Does that give us an excuse to put on the ugliest looking rag we can pick up from the dumpsite.

bottom line is, those weaves are ugly, what is wrong with your natural hair?
are you girls ashamed of your African hair? why don't you then just go ahead and bleach your skins white.

when you date an African girl you want the complete package, not a black girl with white-girl hair.

Jay-R is on a distinguished road

Default 04-22-2008, 05:55 AM

Originally Posted by KILL PROPAGANDA View Post
Your logic sucks and is extremely weak.
ati we were not born with clothes..... Does that give us an excuse to put on the ugliest looking rag we can pick up from the dumpsite.

are you girls ashamed of your African hair? why don't you then just go ahead and bleach your skins white.

when you date an African girl you want the complete package, not a black girl with white-girl hair.
@poster,some ladies dont have that natural black hair u tokin abt (ni shrubs tu )yaani doesnt look that nice...... reason why they go for weaves...na si mbaya problem is maintaining them.....

Ndio mwanzo mkoko waalika maua

Default 04-22-2008, 06:52 AM

are you girls ashamed of your African hair?
Yes they are! They think that looking like beyonce is the epitome of beauty yet beyonce thinks that looking like marilyn monroe is the shiznit!! so they follow someone just as confused...
In black america a beautiful woman is LIGHT-SKINNED with LONG STRAIGHT HAIR, so while we follow and swallow all that they think is good and right. We have also adopted their beauty standards....so if your hair is NOT straight and long then you are NOT beautiful...according to black america where we get all our trends!! Talk about confusion coming home to roost!!

Incidentally white women perm their hair to make it curly like YOURS! And they also burn themselves in tanning salons to get some colour on their skins like YOU!!

Yes Wantai I couldnt NOT post here

Last edited by chemical : 04-22-2008 at 06:54 AM.
KILL PROPAGANDA is on a distinguished road

Default 04-22-2008, 06:59 AM

Originally Posted by Jay-R View Post
@poster,some ladies dont have that natural black hair u tokin abt (ni shrubs tu )yaani doesnt look that nice...... reason why they go for weaves...na si mbaya problem is maintaining them.....
Well that's strange. unless women have a different kind of hair from men.

I have never seen any black men wearing white-boy hair or wearing weaves to make their hair look like white man's, unless they are gay of course.

I think women should be happy with their hair whatever state it is in and stop wearing fake hair.

but i won't hold my breath, women in Nairobi have never been known for any depth or wisdom, 90% of them are just a bunch of empty-heads.

HIGHER HEIGHTS is on a distinguished road

Default Phony - 04-22-2008, 08:11 AM

2 all women who wears those scary tingz on thir heads they are phony coz they come from the tail of a pony

leopardo is on a distinguished road

Default 04-22-2008, 08:20 AM

I just dont like the yellow sijui blond hair...it makes a lady with them fake in my eyes. Otherwise i love ladies with good hair style especially the ones with no additional fake hair.