Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > The idea of ignoring the women

t.D.A. is on a distinguished road

Default 04-16-2008, 02:49 AM

Originally Posted by tutsi View Post
The idea of ignoring the women work miracles.They are usually very curious if you start ignoring them.And if you play your game right you can score.
Where are my opponents now?
Depends on who you are bwana! Ikiwa wewe ni mtu wa maana, itafanya kazi! Lakini ikiwa wewe ni kiatu, ukiwalapa, watashukuru Mola tu!

BKVO is on a distinguished road

Default 04-16-2008, 03:01 AM

Originally Posted by tutsi View Post
The idea of ignoring the women work miracles.They are usually very curious if you start ignoring them.And if you play your game right you can score.
Where are my opponents now?
Two way traffic..gat to second tht!

Nvlope is on a distinguished road

Default 04-16-2008, 04:40 AM

This can go either way.

Power concedes nothing without a demand; it never has and it never will.
amua

Default wazi - 04-28-2008, 05:15 AM

i have tried lengaring some even the clossest friemds tell me they dontrealyh feel nice when they realise that some person dont care or give a**** about their presence,it's usually very offending

Tee-I is on a distinguished road

Default 04-28-2008, 06:42 AM

Originally Posted by t.D.A. View Post
Depends on who you are bwana! Ikiwa wewe ni mtu wa maana, itafanya kazi! Lakini ikiwa wewe ni kiatu, ukiwalapa, watashukuru Mola tu!
Couldn’t have put it better.

@Grip-daddy what did Bri tell you?

Default 04-28-2008, 06:51 AM

Sooooo, what do you get by ignoring someone??? And is it someone you know or don't that you are ignoring???

YOU MAY BE DISAPPOINTED IF YOU FAIL,
BUT YOU ARE DOOMED IF YOU DON'T TRY.
3C's is on a distinguished road

Default 04-29-2008, 08:28 AM

Interesting concept.

And it works. Its an art that only some people (guys and chicks) can pull off.

Capitalise & Copulate, and never Capitulate

Default 04-29-2008, 11:04 AM

Originally Posted by Tee-I View Post
@Grip-daddy what did Bri tell you?
Some dude ignores her at work. She does all craziness to draw his attention.

The difference between a fool and a wise man is that a wise man is both but a fool is only a fool
mo-uk is on a distinguished road

Default 04-29-2008, 11:14 AM

I guess women were not meant to be understood.If the guys ignore u'r azz u will complain,they don't know what they want.If we scan u,up and down u jump into the defensive and pull u'r cannons up.You either on the offensive or defensive--damn man

Ladies and gentlemen, today we will go one step closer to the real thing.Guys i can't rescue u from all u'r problems but i will try to give u an advantage..........do u know if a girl loves u?Then check the following 4 signs.They should clear u'r doubts............read on playa

1-Her eyes
Look into her eyes when u enter the room.what happens ?do they cheerfully light up?do her pupils dilate?the eye is a window into a lady's mind.They tell u what's going behind that pretty face.But remember this is not a concrete evidence that the lady has flipped for u,she may consider u as belonging to her"just a good friend" category.

2-Your Name
Does she mention it every other minute?are her conversation full of Mike this,Mike that?this could mean two thing:either she simply liks your company or her world evolves around you.

3- Your Time
Does she get worried when you disappear for more than afew hours? does she constantly call u on your cellphone or email u?does she love spending time with you-talking about anything from the weather to her believes to the color of u'r socks.Unlike the previous two points above,this is a true indicator that she has blown for you in other words love is in the air.

4-Her concern
Is she constantly concerned about u?or maybe she wouldn't care less?does she like fussing about little things like the way u drive, your hair,if u'r shoes and pants match?in short ,does she like mothering you/if she does then u can thank God she is definitely in love.

GUYS......it is important to observe these signs with a sober mind,not when u'r drunk;in some cases the girl just feels pity for you.however, in some cases the girl has already made up her mind that u're her "mr right".

Girls.....well u have the right to agree or disagree with me, but this signs will sell u to the guy before u knew it

highlighter is on a distinguished road

Default funny thing... - 05-01-2008, 12:26 PM

..hehe, interesting thing is that all the chikas that responded defensifly are prolly ugly and insecure mamas. Hot girls like attention and are receptive most of the times. So ignoring them, works like wonders, almost all the time.

On teh other hand, the not-so-hots are the strong minded, independent, lets-see-who-is-the-last-man-standing types. No offense, but thats the truth

Last edited by highlighter : 05-01-2008 at 12:36 PM.