04-08-2008, 05:12 PM
...........,gimme ur hand and slow we go....,mmmmhhhhh

04-09-2008, 04:52 AM
Originally Posted by Waithera Cherono Akoth
...........,gimme ur hand and slow we go....,mmmmhhhhh
Kul let me just leave the DJ booth.....don't try to make a pass at me though, I am here strictly as DJ and party MC
We sway gently and melodically to the left and to the right, to the left and to the right.....

04-09-2008, 04:58 AM
mo-uk apologies big time. You were supposed to be my best man but the lady could not wait any longer. I guess she feared those who threatened to snatch me from her.
DotNet I waited for a message from you and you haven't said anything buddy. You are my top most supporter in this and your absense is a big concern.
The difference between a fool and a wise man is that a wise man is both but a fool is only a fool

04-09-2008, 08:08 AM
Originally Posted by grip_daddy
mo-uk apologies big time. You were supposed to be my best man but the lady could not wait any longer. I guess she feared those who threatened to snatch me from her.
DotNet I waited for a message from you and you haven't said anything buddy. You are my top most supporter in this and your absense is a big concern.
In that case, congratulations man.Now don't you go rushing into anything just yet. Pace yourself and win her trust first. Soon come, as they say. Don't be like all the eager newlyweds who burst in and expect the wife to wash their feet on the first day. It'll come, it'll come. I have faith in you.

04-09-2008, 11:17 AM
Fraglante
Allow me to be the first to congratulate the happy couple and present my gift of grip handle bars,oranges, bananas and a Tesla Roadster.
Frag, ni kama ulijua. Hiyo bike ni kali jo! Lol, it’s what I used leo kuchota maji, kwenda sokoni, kila tu. Ni mpya kwanza na inaride kaa safari rally; ninapoendesha watu wote kwa baro wanaona tu dust nyuma yangu. Wanashtuka aii nani huyo?
@tDA
Yaani, you kept music hot hot flowing throughout. We couldn’t have wished for a better deejay!!
Mashadites, I hope you’re writing down his contacts in case any of you decide to have a wedding.
wama
this is the worst wedding ever. where are the male strippers? the female strippers? the beer? the goodies?
Wama, chill kidogo & I’ll explain. Si ulisoma ile thread ya “stag/hen parties?” In light of that, nikaona sitaitikia mambo ya female strippers, nooo way!! What he doesn’t know is that my gals and I had our own get-together, hihihii that’s our little secret. Shhhh!
Nyanam
Did i miss the wedding too? oh well.i guess you guys took waithera's advise and kept it simple. here's a toast to the two of you...maisha marefu!
Thanks nyanam!! You and I go way back; we were together up until the final round in the quest to win daddy’s heart. Sumtimes I have to remind him that I’m Ester, NOT nyanam, lol.
cinoman
*a bit drunk* Attention, now that we're at the reception, I might as well say a word. I'm proud to know these two...a bit! She looks so shagadelic in that dress and he looks so horny. May they have many Ester-daddies together. Hic. Love is tricky. Ride it like a ho!!! I'm out *blacks out with beer in hand*
You were the drunk guest at the party who made off-the-wall comments, lol. You stunned a few, but also cracked many ribs. It’s all cool.
mo-uk
I'll withhold my congratulations until the couple give me a good enough reason why they denied me the chance to attend their big day.
Our apologies. Of all people you were so invited! As Grip already told you, we couldn’t wait any longer; so rather than elope, tukaona a quickie “Las-Vegas style” wedding would suffice.
Be on the look out for our silver anniversary, that one will be in style wacha tu, lol….but wait, that’s in 25 years!!
sdolphin
Ala you go away for a few days and people forget you. Where's my invite?
Don't tell me... i know... its in the post right?
Sdoplhin, imagine we didn’t forget you…have you checked out the thread, “where’s sdolphin” started by carolecarole? Nilikumiss vibaya, kwanza you were listed to be at the high table but you were nowhere to be found. Anyway, welcome back and belated invite!!
Waithera
alas....,i disapear 4 a few days and things hav hapend..,wee ester thot i was supos to be the best maid..,nw dat the wedding bells are still ringing i can make a short speech..,i was meant to be VIP.., beta late than neva but i still managed to get here..,well.., i have known grip 4 a while now and i can say ester..,ur in the right hands.,u found a good man..,as 4 ester..,good luck..,the race was tough and we wa nek to nek but wot God has put together, let no man...,
with that cheerz mr&Mrs grip..,hope to be seeing Grip junior in da house..,with that..,cheerz...
Girl, where were u ?! BTW, you can still be my best maid. Just imagine everything happened so fast. One minute we were talking, the next minute bam! we’re married. I’m luvin’ each and every moment, lol. Grip is a good man on so many levels; I’m truly blessed. As for the juniors, don’t expect to see them so soon. Kids are a gift from God and all, but right now our focus is enjoying each other’s company. Thanks for ur blessings!!

04-09-2008, 01:51 PM
Esther thank you for the kind words. When I am on some major radio station spinning I will never forget my roots. Ebu call me when your kids get baptized I koroga some ragga and some pata pata all in the same set

04-12-2008, 02:13 AM
this is a very bad dream

04-15-2008, 01:03 AM
harro,
This is maina njenga, leader of the egamatic mungiki. i am writting from kamiti after i saw this wedding on the prison computer. i am writting because the rady who ngot mallied is my come we stay wife and we have 6 shudren.
I'm very mad and i will only write this warning only once. glip ndaday ol watver your name is has 24 hours to return my wife to my mothers house and if you are rate your beheaded head will be sent to your mother in a shoe box. my watch is on and ticking.

04-15-2008, 01:31 AM
i will only write this warning only once.
When will you write the warning? Your head might be beheaded before you get the chance to do so. As Jesus once said, "what you are about to do, do it quick".
The difference between a fool and a wise man is that a wise man is both but a fool is only a fool