Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Novelty has worn off, commitment has solidified then what?

Default 01-25-2008, 07:50 PM

Originally Posted by FISI_1 View Post
Loooool.
Daddy unapotea siku hizo zote then you come back with a bang dissin mkenya hivyo.Lakini how he manages to stay without emptying the oil sump is like the eighth wonder of the world.Ama alikuwa deflowered and he didn't say.(Does that happen to men)

M kenya if you aint feeling her,its time to bounce.There is nothing you can do to change your feelings.
Lol fisi am not hating on the bruh. Trust me, if he lays this chicida, they'll be back to normal. Ama, next time he's in with another chic, he should hit it while the feelings are still hot. Am just wondering what people do dating if hakuna sex. The last time I tried that shiznit I didnt go past a few months....the most lustful months in my life.

crazy boo has a little shameless behaviour in the past

Default 01-25-2008, 09:19 PM

Lol fisi am not hating on the bruh. Trust me, if he lays this chicida, they'll be back to normal. Ama, next time he's in with another chic, he should hit it while the feelings are still hot. Am just wondering what people do dating if hakuna sex. The last time I tried that shiznit I didnt go past a few months....the most lustful months in my life.
ha ha ha... Talk of unleashing the dragon.

Default 01-28-2008, 06:07 AM

You'll notice the magical sound of her laugh and you will fall for each other again. (There's no smilie for starry eyed blinking)

Visuals first...remember that.

Default 01-28-2008, 06:20 AM

Trust Mkenya to whine like hell.

This is my view. Mkenya, u say you are 26/27 and still a virgin. Man, are you Jesus? You are too loaded up. I say start ****in.g that woman to spice things up. Yaani how do two grown ass people date bila sex then start complaining ati things are stale? You two are simply sexually frustrated but bcoz u dont wanna offend the priest, u cant address the issue by releasing eachother's steam thus the lose of attraction. Why have an attraction if u cant **** it? Don get it kabisa.
You son of a gun!!!...grrrrrr

Must you always nyemelea me!
See kemi, reason why i dont scru women jus like that is, incase you break up, there is nothing more paralyzing as an image of a woman you have scruud popping up in your mind, and knowing that you will never scru her again.

Sex is powerful. I have been told by my uncle of cases where a guy scruuz a chiq,(say for 2years) they break up. Chiq gets married, those ma-feelings come back (she is what is popularly known as a "good friend" after the breakup, which i think is B.S), and the guy calls her, she is now Mrs X.

He tells her aki switi, i cant get you out of my mind, lets meet and just talk, sijui wotnot. She on the other hand has been supressing those ma-feelings, they meet, he scruz her, she nyamazas, he nyamazas too.. havent both been unfaithful to their spouses??

Thats wot i am saying kemi, there is no need of pretending to be married when i can easily scru someone elses wife who is my galfriend. Or when i see her with her husband i am thinking....chief, i opened that account well before you did.

Same thing, i dont want to be walking with my wife and we meet some dude who "opened" her account before me, and he kinda disrespects me. Sex is sacred kijana. And then we pretend ati hey, all iz good.

So while all you jogooz are scruing other peoples "future wives". Mimi najiweka i am sure i will get a vajo chiq, seriously. God cant let me down by giving me puzzy that has mileage. Hapana.

And yes i am just like any other guy out there, i am in it for the sex first. And i get turned on by big round asses and big titiez and brown skin...ohh chief. I just chose not to kula.

Default 01-28-2008, 12:22 PM

Mkenya, you can only learn from experience....not theory. The issue of emotional attachment after sex is possible but not likely. The men who end up missing their exes are those who get into marriage with women they dont adore or for one reason or another the adoration has peeled off.

But you can trust me, you will continue being turned off by the so-called abstinance because of lack of emotional connection that you alluded to. I mean, what's to make her different from your sister if u cant get dirty with her? Anyway I wish u well on that.

Ayania is on a distinguished road

Default I most admire you - 01-28-2008, 09:14 PM

I admire you M kenya for your stand on sex before marriage.

I have enjoyed a sex-less relationship for 3 yrs now and there is nothing like love which respects, endures all things and waits. It is a love that melts my heart each day..........with a stroke on little things like watching the sun set, respect that waits and understands, it is love that most pple should experience....

To M Kenya, you should take some time to see what things are fun to do. Trust me, there is nothing like finding compability with someone, just cuddling on the couch, the little hugs, or just strolling in the park and running after each other, watching a movie you like together, going to the Gym or to ur favorite game together, or just seeing friends together............countless things you can do to get closer and prepare for an exciting lifetime by discussing the kind of life you want for each other, and through patience and understanding, you will reach that end and you wont regret anything......you find is not just sex, it is more like discovering another person who values and has ur best interest in mind and someone whom you can make life decisions with you and live tolerably with each other.

You are special: You are whole: You are loved: You are!
crazy boo has a little shameless behaviour in the past

Default 01-28-2008, 11:11 PM

Originally Posted by Ayania View Post
I admire you M kenya for your stand on sex before marriage.

I have enjoyed a sex-less relationship for 3 yrs now and there is nothing like love which respects, endures all things and waits. It is a love that melts my heart each day..........with a stroke on little things like watching the sun set, respect that waits and understands, it is love that most pple should experience....

To M Kenya, you should take some time to see what things are fun to do. Trust me, there is nothing like finding compability with someone, just cuddling on the couch, the little hugs, or just strolling in the park and running after each other, watching a movie you like together, going to the Gym or to ur favorite game together, or just seeing friends together............countless things you can do to get closer and prepare for an exciting lifetime by discussing the kind of life you want for each other, and through patience and understanding, you will reach that end and you wont regret anything......you find is not just sex, it is more like discovering another person who values and has ur best interest in mind and someone whom you can make life decisions with you and live tolerably with each other.

wow!
I respect people who maintain abstinence however it may come at a cost later

For instance the guy may be getting it from somewhere,wanks to death or getting it on his backside-- I donno but the most saved guy back then in my local church was a whore...I mean for real. The trend continues even in american churches. Church Ministers are on the down low, a dude I work with screws one and laughs about it. I pick on the church cuz that's where every "faithful" man goes.

My first sex was baaaaad bad baaaad. I cannot imagine if I married that guy-Thank You heavenly father!

Default 01-29-2008, 02:59 AM

LOL CB how do you supposedly know that your first sex was bad? U were a virgin ama? It had to be bad....otherwise I would be suspicious of your virginity lol.

I dont see why people abstinate from the physical but indulge in lust. I mean if u've never been wet or hard, then talk to us about abstinance..lol.

Default 01-29-2008, 03:18 AM

Originally Posted by crazy boo View Post
wow!
I respect people who maintain abstinence however it may come at a cost later

For instance the guy may be getting it from somewhere,wanks to death or getting it on his backside-- I donno but the most saved guy back then in my local church was a whore...I mean for real. The trend continues even in american churches. Church Ministers are on the down low, a dude I work with screws one and laughs about it. I pick on the church cuz that's where every "faithful" man goes.

My first sex was baaaaad bad baaaad. I cannot imagine if I married that guy-Thank You heavenly father!
Crazy boo,

Now you have highlighted the other extreme end of the spectrum, I agree with you on the "ministers/faithfuls" who have got it all wrong again in regards to sex and relationships. And yes you have pointed them out rightly.

These are the guys who talk about a "calling", and they think that since they were called, they are more superhuman and have no needs.
They go to church, attend kesha and the loudest when it comes to talking in tongues, their prayers however consist of asking God to "take away these sinful thoughts". Those sinful thoughts are usually thoughts about having sex and basically laying the pipe.

They feel soo ashamed of having sexual needs. Those are the ones you find sneaking into some dingy brothel that is found out of town, or having porn magazines/dvds hidden under their mattress, serial wankers, etc becoz they dont know how to katia,/they want God to drop their wives from heaven, they cant get romantic, all their talk is "Praise God" Amen.... these are social misfits.

Same thing with those "holyjaw" women, including those nuns in monastries. They spend the whole saturday and sunday in keshas asking God to "show me a husband". Yet they are the first to admit that they "dont know what to do when a man katiaz me". I mean jeeez????? These holy jaw women also end up in the same situation. One smooth guy (usually an equally incompetent "brother"), will katia her, they will have sex at the spur of the moment, they have never used condoms, she gets pregnant and her whole life is basically a downhill from there.

Balance is key. I hate them holier-than-thou attitudes that some peeps have.

Chiqs, soo ashamed/unwilling to admit that they have needs, like to be loved, and romatically cuddled, and chased after and to be told sweet nothings. Always in church asking that "God show me my man" I dont think God will ever show anyone their spouse, you got to go thru it like any other human, get attracted, get akward, start talking, fight, etc........After being choir leader for 4 years, she is now 35, still unmarried, still waiting. Then she dissapears from church, and the next time you hear, is that she got pregnant by some street jaywalker. shame!

Jamaaz: So ashamed/unwilling to admit that they get horny like any other man, and need a woman whom they can lay the pipe into. Always praying for their sexual urges to be "taken away". And after 2months, the guy is busted by paparazzi emerging from a toy shop, a porn shop, a brothel, or as you said, are serial wankers. shame!

Default 01-29-2008, 03:25 AM

LOL CB how do you supposedly know that your first sex was bad? U were a virgin ama? It had to be bad....otherwise I would be suspicious of your virginity lol.

I dont see why people abstinate from the physical but indulge in lust. I mean if u've never been wet or hard, then talk to us about abstinance..lol.
Kemi,

The fact that you get wet or hard doesnt meant that you have to go out and fulfil those desires. Even Jesus was tempted "in every manner, just like us" but the Bible says, he never sinned. It just an "indicator" that you are a normal human being.

Laying the pipe, because its both a spiritual and physical exercise will usually involve either of these two spiritual beings, the devil or God.

Its just nice when it involves God.