Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > I confess

Marieba is on a distinguished road

Default I confess - 11-29-2007, 03:06 AM

For once in a lifetime i just realised what i have been missing. That slim girls are very hot in submitting conjugal entertainment rights. Being one who had believed in fat/plum women all ma life including mama boi (read wife).
I saw with my naked nini.. that a slim one can be dragged and dropped, right clicked, her taskbar is not autohidden, flung in the air and lands without a THUD (read break), her knees on her shoulders, wooow, it is jst a real confession i have to make.
THE MORAL OF THIS CONFESSION IS, IS THERE A CRUSH PROGRAME TO MAKE MAMA BOI SLIM?

Makosaimefanyika is on a distinguished road

Default 11-29-2007, 03:23 AM

I Will Go For The Big Ones At All Times

Default 11-29-2007, 03:40 AM

Originally Posted by Makosaimefanyika View Post
slim ones...! lol. sitaki kudungwa na mifupa..!

DeepStyck is on a distinguished road

Default 11-29-2007, 03:44 AM

Originally Posted by Makosaimefanyika View Post
Will go for slim and flexible ones all times

Life ain't a rehersal..live it to the brim
tsoni

Default 11-29-2007, 09:24 AM

oh slim girls are the hottest. you can mould them to whatever position. unamkunja kabisa anapotelea kwa mattress. kwanza when they give you " girls-on-top'' s3x. oooooohhhhhh

fayebuzz is an unknown quantity at this point

Send a message via Yahoo to fayebuzz
Default 11-29-2007, 10:22 AM

Hmm slim or fat it doesnt matter, it doesnt mean that if your slim you are automatically flexible, big ones can also be very flexible so it depends on the chic.

seda

Default Slender - 11-29-2007, 10:44 AM

Originally Posted by DeepStyck View Post
Will go for slim and flexible ones all times
right word is slender..or even laptop. Desk top computers are not the things to go for man.....key board pale..mouse huko...cpu kule...not time..4 me slender anytime....

Never again shall we march like sheep to the slaughter..
EightInchCutie is on a distinguished road

Default 11-29-2007, 04:05 PM

hahahaha...mnanijazz na hizi expression zenu.

1.ati ntamkunja mpaka apotelee kwa matress
2.ati desktop...keyboard huku, mouse pale, cpu huko LOOOL
3. ati right click, sijui taskbar loool

Noma sana.

Even me I'm a fan of slightly heavyset mamaz(sio excess). Their p.u.s.s.yz are outta dis world.

Girls be thinkin I'm nice but I'm a runt
I'll DO AND SAY WHATEVER FOR THE CUNT.
mankind is on a distinguished road

Default 11-30-2007, 08:43 AM

Originally Posted by Marieba View Post
For once in a lifetime i just realised what i have been missing. That slim girls are very hot in submitting conjugal entertainment rights. Being one who had believed in fat/plum women all ma life including mama boi (read wife).
I saw with my naked nini.. that a slim one can be dragged and dropped, right clicked, her taskbar is not autohidden, flung in the air and lands without a THUD (read break), her knees on her shoulders, wooow, it is jst a real confession i have to make.
THE MORAL OF THIS CONFESSION IS, IS THERE A CRUSH PROGRAME TO MAKE MAMA BOI SLIM?
SISEMI KITU, SLIM CHICKS!

mankind is on a distinguished road

Default 11-30-2007, 08:49 AM

Originally Posted by seda View Post
right word is slender..or even laptop. Desk top computers are not the things to go for man.....key board pale..mouse huko...cpu kule...not time..4 me slender anytime....
HALAFU DADDY, BEFORE YOU START ANYTHING, TELL HER TO BEND OVER WHEN NAKED, NAKWAMBIA THE WHOLE CARGO COMES BEHIND.