Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > pregnancy immediately after birth.men why do this?

Sugarplum

Default 11-09-2007, 12:52 PM

@Chemical
A woman CAN get pregnant only that the chances are significantly reduced only if she is breastfeeding EXCLUSIVELY. Remember it only reduces your chances and you can still get pregnant.

"why should he do any different for a wife who would be worth more than all of them put together - I like that.

Great minds discuss ideas. Average minds discuss events. Small minds discuss people.
Dem Gal

Default 11-09-2007, 12:56 PM

Originally Posted by chemical View Post
correct me if I'm wrong here...but I seem to recall reading somewhere that a woman will not ovulate as long as she is breast-feeding??
Thats what they taught us but its not true. This is myth that has been proven wrong time and time again.

Another thing that women should look out for even when on birth control is that certain medication e.g. antibiotics can make their birth control ineffective. Use secondary protection when under medication even if you are on the pill.

mineboy

Default 11-16-2007, 06:58 AM

I agree with Chemically,
Stop this bull ****. A woman cant ovulate as long as she is breastfeeding, Period.

Originally Posted by chemical View Post
correct me if I'm wrong here...but I seem to recall reading somewhere that a woman will not ovulate as long as she is breast-feeding??

As for husbands and men..I would say take care of your wife and dont be selfish and endanger her health...

but here we assume that its always the man demanding for sex...in analogy, women have been known to ask "eh? so who is cooking for you these days?" because the guy did not eat the dish prepared for him...I dare say if a man abstained voluntarily the same question would arise..

so women also should not feel that if they dont sleep with their huzzys then the guy will sleep with someone else..because I feel this is why they agree to sex at this wrong time....and sometimes even initiate (to pre-empt any such occurring)

chemical monitors the reproductive health of his animals closely(as he can)...why should he do any different for a wife who would be worth more than all of them put together

nyangao is on a distinguished road

Default 11-16-2007, 07:42 AM

Originally Posted by nyira View Post
There is this issue awoman gets pregnant immediately after giving birth.this makes makes breastfeeding void and endangers the life of the newborn.and,she cant b on family planng,not until the baby is weaned.i feel here men are unfair and make me conclude that ladies only submit_no question.here men r 2 blame OR WHAT DO YOU THINK?
wewe ulidinywa kamoja ka pili uka pata dumbo then u r now complaining? kubaffu na uwache kucomplain. if it was tamu enjoy kwani ngombe za grade huwa aje?

Location: Llanfairpwllgwyngyllgogerychwyrndrobwyll-llantysiliogogogoch
Default 11-16-2007, 09:47 AM

Originally Posted by mineboy View Post
I agree with Chemically,
Stop this bull ****. A woman cant ovulate as long as she is breastfeeding, Period.
and you would know from personal experience ?
hehheh! some people!

sugarplum and demgal, that's helpful information .

Default 11-16-2007, 05:57 PM

As someone mentioned hapo juu EXCLUSIVE breastfeeding does reduce chances of getting paged but sio 100%. It's not a method of contraception that one can rely on ati fully. But breastfeeding is good in many other ways, including helping to reduce the tummy.

I think ignorance plays big role in shida ka hizi raised by the poster.
Some people are so selfish; Communication is key though. Hizi story za some men harakishaing mamiz who've just given birth for sex is pathetic. Na hii mambo ati wife unalinda boma is despicable. Having sex with hubby ati ukidhania ataenda kutafuta nje. Should they really have to do this?

I was reading this storo in some mag of this woman who allowed her huzy ama ilikuwa ni fiance' to have sex outside just to save their relationship. She couldn't possibly stand sex for a long, long time and he had to have som'. so that was the gamble she had to take ati and ati she claims it worked.

Default 11-17-2007, 02:09 AM

Originally Posted by Wantai View Post
As someone mentioned hapo juu EXCLUSIVE breastfeeding does reduce chances of getting paged but sio 100%. It's not a method of contraception that one can rely on ati fully. But breastfeeding is good in many other ways, including helping to reduce the tummy.

I think ignorance plays big role in shida ka hizi raised by the poster.
Some people are so selfish; Communication is key though. Hizi story za some men harakishaing mamiz who've just given birth for sex is pathetic. Na hii mambo ati wife unalinda boma is despicable. Having sex with hubby ati ukidhania ataenda kutafuta nje. Should they really have to do this?

I was reading this storo in some mag of this woman who allowed her huzy ama ilikuwa ni fiance' to have sex outside just to save their relationship. She couldn't possibly stand sex for a long, long time and he had to have som'. so that was the gamble she had to take ati and ati she claims it worked.
@ Wantai.....this was not a serious couple. how and wea on this earth does a wife in this era just openly allows her hubby to screw out live??...si afadhali akue tu screwed mpaka she faints lakini I dont think women can allow that./.