Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > a 9 year old has a crush on me:should i go ahead?

oumps is on a distinguished road

Default 11-13-2007, 04:46 AM

i need to take you to kitui for a mgangas checkup,you are way past our doctors.cut the whip!!!!

niko dani..niko dani..niko daaaani grrshjYTIVDgiA@#$%^&*?!
rockmanx4 is on a distinguished road

Default 11-13-2007, 05:36 AM

OMG WTF??!?!?!??!?!

THIS IS WHAT THIS WHOLE THING WAS ABOUT?!?!?!??!!?!?!

Originally Posted by ChipsHazijaivapoa View Post
U should check yourself in, at the nearest police station and tell them you are a child molester and you have sexually abused an underage.
Most definitely!

karl marx -
Are you fvcking serious, saying "she is totally infatuated with me"??!?!?!

Anyone man over 16 here has seen dumb little girls with dumb little girl crushes on them - admiring adults is just a phase kids go through - YOU ARE SUPPOSED TO EITHER WALK AWAY FROM IT OR TEACH THEM WHAT'S WRONG ABOUT IT YOU DUMFVCK!!!!!!!

Default 11-13-2007, 05:39 AM

Originally Posted by grandmaster View Post
I am surprised this thread hasn't been deleted. Yani this is bad whatever way you look at it, if you're joking or this actually happened this is heavy duty ****, and quite honestly you should be in jail not out here. If this is a joke, you have taken it waaaaaay too far and there's nothing funny at all about the story. Shame on you you big ape.
If he is in the US then this is enough probable cause to at least check his location from his IP address and then at least check if there is a possibility the story is true. There were so many internet (chat, myspace, forum, etc) based cases over the past few years that there are plenty of precedents for this leading to a serious investigation.

If he is in Kenya like he says, I'm not sure about the law but I'm sure there's something about this.

Default 11-13-2007, 05:41 AM

David (moderator)now this is really getting dangerous and very illegal, I dont know what country you are in Karl max but that can land you in jail even if you are lying

Please yank this thread and even Karls IP address. Jesus I am so discusted. Here you would get killed for writting such sh.t.

Ebu I shoot the moderator an email, this is what makes me wanna never come back to mashada

100% cosign

Nekesah is on a distinguished road

Default How old are you? - 11-15-2007, 07:35 AM

It is sooooooo obvious she is a minor. Please dont even attepmt coz trust me you dont have enough guts and cahs to face fida and you never know what she is up to.

Let me give you a description of kids " big monsters in small clothes"

Jichunge!

Isis

Default 11-15-2007, 03:27 PM

Originally Posted by karl marx View Post
There is a cute little gal in my hood and from her actions i can decipher that she is totally infatuated with me
case example
about a week ago, i went to see her mom as we used work together in a certain bank before i saw the light and quit employment. Ok as her mom wasnt in, the gal welcomed me and in fact started caressing my *****, obviously to my suprise. I told her, under age sex is bad, but she couldnt hear any of it.
I did what a man gotta do- woke up to leave, but woooo!!!! she literary dragged me back, unzipped my jeans and before i knew it, she was sucking my ****
this went on for about 30 minutes mpaka i spermed all over her mouth and she seemed satisfied.
As i left, she wanted me to deflower her, but i couldnt accept it,knowing too well about Njoki sheit.
i felt misused, especially since i used to nyadua the gals mother, and the 411 has always been that i am the biological dad to the gal. i cant deny
tell me, should i proceed to nyaduaa her or just call it quits
i am little bit confused here
Ha ha ...Ur twisted,sick outrageous stories never cease eh?Btw are u related to Marieba?..U two sure have a lot in common..may be u can swap stories..

Why do they call it 'common sense' when its so rare?
charuakl is on a distinguished road

Default 9 year old - 11-16-2007, 02:13 AM

Originally Posted by karl marx View Post
There is a cute little gal in my hood and from her actions i can decipher that she is totally infatuated with me
case example
about a week ago, i went to see her mom as we used work together in a certain bank before i saw the light and quit employment. Ok as her mom wasnt in, the gal welcomed me and in fact started caressing my *****, obviously to my suprise. I told her, under age sex is bad, but she couldnt hear any of it.
I did what a man gotta do- woke up to leave, but woooo!!!! she literary dragged me back, unzipped my jeans and before i knew it, she was sucking my ****
this went on for about 30 minutes mpaka i spermed all over her mouth and she seemed satisfied.
As i left, she wanted me to deflower her, but i couldnt accept it,knowing too well about Njoki sheit.
i felt misused, especially since i used to nyadua the gals mother, and the 411 has always been that i am the biological dad to the gal. i cant deny
tell me, should i proceed to nyaduaa her or just call it quits
i am little bit confused here
listen she must have seen you do the same things to the mother thus why she thinks you could do the same to her. run man run far away coz this days thats almost life in prisonment

you live, you die. then you get JUDGED
Nekesah is on a distinguished road

Default kwani ni war tena! - 11-16-2007, 04:29 AM

Doest mashada have moderators to cub this kinda stuff???

Irre03 is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to Irre03
Default 11-16-2007, 04:43 AM

You are one sick demented jamaa. Hata huna aibu ya kuuliza swali kaa hiyo. Mazee, shame on you. By the way whatever u narrated is more of a fantasy.......nine year olds are scared/ashamed of the one eyed snake. Kwani how strong was she that she was able to pin u down and unzip u.
BE REALISTIC MSEE.

kacey is on a distinguished road

Default 11-16-2007, 05:49 AM

karl ua so nasty coz if that was ma daughter i blow ua f**king brain up