Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Best tribes to date

Default 10-25-2007, 08:22 AM

I think the best tribe to date ni ya ladies who respect you and treat you with love and affection. Honesty comes in this bundle too.

It all comes down to how a lady was brought up and the influence her pals have on her. Before I start yappin around a mama I check out her crew.

Default 10-25-2007, 12:13 PM

Back back way back in the day we had administators here on mashada who could delete bullsh!it threads like uh....THIS ONE!!

If only we could turn back time...

OBAMA:"yes we can"...STUNNER: "YES WE DID!!"
Dec 2008...Nairobi here I come!!
Jamela is on a distinguished road

Default 10-25-2007, 01:11 PM

I will also keep my comments to myself concerning this subject.
Yall just watch, and in the end of this thread....i will point out the tribalists..name by name...one by one.

kole kechi kirgit, chame nta mechame!!!!
Tripple Seven is on a distinguished road

Default 10-26-2007, 02:44 AM

Originally Posted by Jamela View Post
I will also keep my comments to myself concerning this subject.
Yall just watch, and in the end of this thread....i will point out the tribalists..name by name...one by one.
This thing called tribe keeps replicating it is a virus

ludwig mies (IV) is on a distinguished road

Default 10-26-2007, 04:41 AM

Originally Posted by Marieba View Post
was thinking aloud after doing a recollection of all tribes of mamas that ive dated. this is ma summary
1. kiuk women, they never struggle to know ur crib, as long as unanunupa fobe kama kawaida so u nyandua the goodies in some dingy lojo in tao( unlike luo gal who wants to know ur grandmamas churchmate in ur second date, in the third date all her undies are hanging in ur bedroom)
Kiuk women never bother about pregnancy, coz they kids will later be depoted to ushago to her grand mamy, and she always remains to look the un-tested in town, (ever wondered y 97% of chokoras are kiuks)
2. taita women knows how to treat u like a king. they treat sex as an art not a science. the preparation of it is like a second passover
3. kao women are soo good in bed. they wiggle like a horse. only that they are always shao
4 luo women, before u know that ur neighbour is married to your aunts husbands sister in law, she already knows!
Before u explain where u were in such n such a time, her friends ave already called her to tell her ur exact location and where ur car is packed! THOSE WOMEN CROWD THEIR BOYFIES.
Ladies n gentlemen, tell us ur take on wat tribe ur likely to date and why

Marieba, do you or would you go for tribe? I would suggest that 'tribe ' be substituted with 'person' in your thread. Anyway, thats the way I view it. Remember pple are different.

Love - temporary madness curable by marriage

Fokojembe is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to Fokojembe
Default Just two tribes - 10-26-2007, 04:52 AM

Manze for the chicks that i have had under my belt, Kao's and The mijikenda tribes especially the Taita's and Durumas top my list.Kao's coz those chiquittas have the energy and power to go on and on till nine in the morning.Their sexual appetite is something that cant be explained, manzee bila Viagra autoboi.Taitas or Durumas for the way they view sex as something special and sacred and generaly the way they treat men.Alafu baba their cu.nts r tight and juicy n wat more can an average Kenyan male want??

Even if i wanked on a gun i wouldnt still cum in peace!!
sperm is on a distinguished road

Default 10-26-2007, 05:08 AM

how would i know about kenyan african women coz i only date asians and boy you should see how they turn red during wild sex

mikemimi is on a distinguished road

Default 10-26-2007, 05:48 AM

Are we afarid that the tribes we come from might be extremely disappointing in s.e.x ama?? where i come from we never generalize this thing. But I would say that Embu mama's are pathetic. Kisii's - wachana nao, watakumaliza na hii kitu!

Default @poster really nice to meet you..... - 10-26-2007, 05:55 AM

have something....

Default Liverpool be afraid, be very afraid - 10-26-2007, 07:28 AM

Chenga-ing the goalie..lol

Theeeoooooooo!!!!!