Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > cure 4 premature ejaculation

kumbaffu is on a distinguished road

Default cure 4 premature ejaculation - 10-24-2007, 07:14 AM

which is the best medication available in kenya to help cure premature ejaculation.......and where can i buy it..manze hi mambo ya one minute imeni let down

kajwang is on a distinguished road

Default Masalaaale!!!!! - 10-24-2007, 07:19 AM

Nafikiri kuna overflow ya mbegu ndani yako. Mwaga as much as u can hadi kuwe na shortage huko

Then ull have very few left to mwaga.

Also due to practise that self conscious feeling ati unamwaga haraka itaisha then it will all be bliss

Pole lakini Jo!!!

Default wewe - 10-24-2007, 07:40 AM

kajwang take me seriously pliz.....i am suffering n u burger bluffing....do you know how many lovers av left me coz of this???10+ and counting

sweetesthing is on a distinguished road

Default 10-24-2007, 10:39 AM

Originally Posted by kajwang View Post
Nafikiri kuna overflow ya mbegu ndani yako. Mwaga as much as u can hadi kuwe na shortage huko

Then ull have very few left to mwaga.

Also due to practise that self conscious feeling ati unamwaga haraka itaisha then it will all be bliss

Pole lakini Jo!!!

najua its serious but kajwang your response is hilarious!!

froggy

Default 10-25-2007, 12:47 AM

It helps to think about disturbing images as you go about it. When you feel you are about, try to picture the thwackest woman you know, think about the 'phone bill, something like that.

(Simple solutions like Latex condoms work for some. Penile sensitivity is lowered)

If you believe in chemical solutions, ask your pharmacist to order for you antidepressants like Anafranil, Prozac or Zoloft.

In the US there are clinical studies on Dapoxetine, which inhibits serotonin reuptake (dulls pleasure sensation in your brain). I don't know if the same has FDA approval yet.

It takes only one drink to get me drunk. The trouble is, I can't remember if it's the thirteenth or the fourteenth.-
George Burns
seniomus is on a distinguished road

Default Cure for premature ejaculation - 10-25-2007, 01:22 AM

Hope this helps:

The first step to cure premature ejaculation is to become aware of your own levels of arousal. Experiment, take your time and give yourself a very real self-loving exploration, not just a quick masturbatory release. Notice how your penis moves through distinct changes before orgasm and ejaculation, he's not just soft and then hard and spewing. There are four defined stages of erection: lengthening and filling; swelling; full erection; rigid erection. The fourth stage, rigid erection, characterized by a penis that's very stiff (a boner) and very hot, signifies ejaculation is close at hand. Through attentive self-arousal and the playful hands of your sweetheart you can learn how to stay for longer periods of time in the exciting, but less explosive, third stage of firm erection. When you feel yourself moving into the hard, hot level stop stimulation, relax and pay attention to your breathing. Breathe slowly and deeply.

froggy

Default 10-25-2007, 01:57 AM

I have been thinking,

Another line would be chemical desensitisation of the penis. Lidocaine has proven efficacy. Look for "Stud 100" an aerosol spray of Lidocaine 9.6% w/w.

I am told by a friend that if you look in the classifieds, where they give cell numbers for discreet delivery of sex toys, you can be helped.

Do note however that buying medication from unlicensed and unqualified practitioners may be risky as they may sell to you counterfeits, generic or expired medications.

It takes only one drink to get me drunk. The trouble is, I can't remember if it's the thirteenth or the fourteenth.-
George Burns
kushungpeng is on a distinguished road

Default 10-25-2007, 02:15 AM

@kumbaffu
Dude u r staring right at it.Try the "kushungpeng" brotha it works wonders during the act.

Still waters run deep
Mwenda Pole

Default 10-25-2007, 02:52 AM

Sio kukuejoy, try working out a couple of hours....... before finyaing vyombo, or kundalini yoga if all fails

Mwenda Poile Hajikwai,..
Akijikwaaa Vumbi hutoka....

Default 10-26-2007, 06:34 AM

thanx foggy let me try it out and i will get back to you people on monday......