Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > cure 4 premature ejaculation

stupidfresh is on a distinguished road

Default 10-27-2007, 06:21 AM

kumbaffu sana , yaani u dont know? just tie an elastic band at the base of your thang + tha nuuutz . u wont skeet skeet skeet skeet that fast mr one minute man. Hey kumbaffu when a dude has pissed u off just tell him "i will ejaculate all over man" coz your is just seconds away ha ha ha ha

Default 10-27-2007, 07:22 AM

Ara! @froggy am shoked,this is the first sensible yako nimeona.......
@poster,i always think of arsenal loosin to Man-u,maybe its all in the mind.try thinkin outside sex/fantasizing about her c.v while she's right there....it might help.
The longer the horniness*sp*the merrier

kumbaffu is on a distinguished road

Default it works - 10-29-2007, 11:16 AM

gentlemen foggys help did work out...if you need the name and where to buy it give your mail address and i will pass the info to you....it took me 40 good minute to fir the first shot....

froggy

Default 10-29-2007, 12:42 PM

40 minutes? No wonder they call that stuff "stud"

I hear Kenyatta National Hospital is paying 2000/- for sperm bank donors. Maybe you could recoup some of your investment?

Kazi Iendelee!

It takes only one drink to get me drunk. The trouble is, I can't remember if it's the thirteenth or the fourteenth.-
George Burns
Quencher

Default Minute Msn - 11-08-2007, 04:42 PM

The most natural n effecy way is applyin the Kegel techniques where u harden yo prostate muscles.Thats where all the shyt starts from.The prostate muscles r the muscles u use when peein n dunkin.Give yoself a try eg..ukiwa umekazwa na mkojo...go peethen while in the middle of it STOP! If u cant hold..then u badly need the exercise.No Pain, Nuh Gain..Nuh Xpense!

Baba Viazi is on a distinguished road

Default 11-08-2007, 08:09 PM

Originally Posted by seniomus View Post
Hope this helps:

The first step to cure premature ejaculation is to become aware of your own levels of arousal. Experiment, take your time and give yourself a very real self-loving exploration, not just a quick masturbatory release. Notice how your penis moves through distinct changes before orgasm and ejaculation, he's not just soft and then hard and spewing. There are four defined stages of erection: lengthening and filling; swelling; full erection; rigid erection. The fourth stage, rigid erection, characterized by a penis that's very stiff (a boner) and very hot, signifies ejaculation is close at hand. Through attentive self-arousal and the playful hands of your sweetheart you can learn how to stay for longer periods of time in the exciting, but less explosive, third stage of firm erection. When you feel yourself moving into the hard, hot level stop stimulation, relax and pay attention to your breathing. Breathe slowly and deeply.
Seniomus, i give it to you...thats some deep SHYET!! are you a witchdoctor??

The world is a mystery...the butt is right in the middle of the body and yet its called a bottom
roqsol is on a distinguished road

Default 11-09-2007, 01:16 AM

There's nothing like rubbing cocaine on the ****.. gets it numb and you'll go for hours... Don't know where you'll get the white lady in Kenya though..

froggy

Default 11-12-2007, 04:23 AM

Originally Posted by roqsol View Post
There's nothing like rubbing cocaine on the ****.. gets it numb and you'll go for hours... Don't know where you'll get the white lady in Kenya though..
dont forget that the penis has a urethral opening and while you wont get high unless cocaine is administered IV or nasally (ie it stays topical on the penis) you will enjoy its vasoconstrictive effects. However if it finds its way in the urethral opening, you will get high, and eventually addicted if you are a repeat user.

There are safer cheaper and legal vasoconstrictors like lidocaine. you dont need cocaine.

It takes only one drink to get me drunk. The trouble is, I can't remember if it's the thirteenth or the fourteenth.-
George Burns
fayebuzz is an unknown quantity at this point

Send a message via Yahoo to fayebuzz
Default 11-12-2007, 10:44 AM

Seniomus wah! thats some decriptive stuff right there! mpaka nimezubaa nikaanza kuskia my camel toe tingling with pleasure...the Boner thing did it for me! woooooi naskia nyege brb!

12inch_dude is on a distinguished road

Default wank - 11-13-2007, 04:44 AM

Originally Posted by kumbaffu View Post
which is the best medication available in kenya to help cure premature ejaculation.......and where can i buy it..manze hi mambo ya one minute imeni let down
make sure you wank 10 min b4 u hit that....medication for that is bloody expensive...

Uumm....Wharever!!!!!