Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > a weeping woman

Default a weeping woman - 10-18-2007, 02:23 AM

What is the most gentleman's way to handle a woman when she is hurt and crying tears.I could be among the clique of men who find themselves so desperately helplessly at such times.Ladies please say whats best.

Location: Llanfairpwllgwyngyllgogerychwyrndrobwyll-llantysiliogogogoch
Default 10-18-2007, 02:48 AM

Originally Posted by jasakwa View Post
What is the most gentleman's way to handle a woman when she is hurt and crying tears.I could be among the clique of men who find themselves so desperately helplessly at such times.Ladies please say whats best.
well, whateva you do, don't burst into tears!

Default 10-18-2007, 04:31 AM

Originally Posted by al-zalzalah View Post
well, whateva you do, don't burst into tears!
actually i think that might help. have u ever tried to nyamazisha a kiddo by busting into tears....i have when i had no other solution and it worked. the kid just stopped crying like snap!

i bet the woman could to....the more u bembeleza, the more she will cry, so just burst into tears and she will silence like snap!

BBB is on a distinguished road

Default Kik her ass - 10-18-2007, 04:34 AM

Just kik her ass and lock her in a dark room. Kulia lia nini....give her big slap.....

BKVO is on a distinguished road

Default 10-18-2007, 04:53 AM

Originally Posted by BBB View Post
Just kik her ass and lock her in a dark room. Kulia lia nini....give her big slap.....
Dont i have a twin siz and a half....swiry plz have some heart eish!

Default 10-18-2007, 04:55 AM

Originally Posted by BKVO View Post
Dont i have a twin siz and a half....swiry plz have some heart eish!
Hi sis ati heart until when mimi sina time.....twanga kitu.....heart will come later...

kaeos

Default 10-18-2007, 04:59 AM

I would say, go to the pub n down a coldie while she reflects on her emotional madness....

kaeos

Default 10-18-2007, 05:03 AM

the creatures from venus are like kids tears are there way of attention seeking , ukiwabembeleza utawatendekeza. then the'll be whinning all the f***n time.

Default 10-18-2007, 05:05 AM

Originally Posted by kaeos View Post
the creatures from venus are like kids tears are there way of attention seeking , ukiwabembeleza utawatendekeza. then the'll be whinning all the f***n time.
Kwanza weka yeye Black eye......one week she wont go to work and she will get some brains. Kwani yeye ni mutoi...........

kaeos

Default 10-18-2007, 05:11 AM

Originally Posted by BBB View Post
Kwanza weka yeye Black eye......one week she wont go to work and she will get some brains. Kwani yeye ni mutoi...........
well said , you should give them a valid reason to cry..