Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > chiqs and di.cks

Fokojembe is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to Fokojembe
Default Mavi ya kuku - 11-11-2007, 05:04 AM

Originally Posted by ar_turr View Post
lemmie go eat.....then come n kill foko.how dare he...shiet
Get my name off your mouth n lest u forget i done burried u so mi nawe jamaa beef ilihisha, na Bri anajua who's real.im seated here laughing coz this chiq got grown boys singing.for those who missed The rap song i composed for the two boys here is your chance,im copying it and pasting just for yall.kwanza which thread was it ohh i remember enjoy...

Im rapping over Nas's "Ether " beats...this is the last time they can respond a thosand times but at the end of the day..i wont spit back..

Aiyoo Aiyoo..1 2 1 2 Check it...

Dumb a.ss Arr.turr why u say u aint fu.cking black,
U stupid or something Reality is what ur hollow brain lack,
Oh o I know wat ur problem is growing up u wanted to be scott storch,
The same fag Paris Hilton couldn’t give head in the sun porch,
If that makes u white stupid then u can suck my big black groins,
U r to scared of girls u r used to fu.cking soaps in gang,
Plus I heard u aint a virgin coz u were sodomized when u was young,
So u disssing me trying to get my attention pus.sy better be scared of me,
Admit it Arr.turr u r slowly falling in love with me,
But here u aint getting any coz the love for fags aint just in me,
U Dated KWM till Bridgette came along,
So u sitting around waiting hoping the pair won’t belong,
Mr. Rebound boy know that won’t come along,
Ill rebound all your replies and spit it to you so big u could see it from the skies,
That u would sit down and make a wish that the boy Foko dies,
I hate to do this but just like its hot im dropping this beef down,
Next time u post sh.it in Mashada I swear im coming to your town,
To show you K and Arr.turr that I aint no fu.king clown,

For you KWM u can spit a thousand times but I aint talking sh.it back talking to u,
Ill just tell ur Dad ur son Misbehaved and he’ll be smacking as.s u,
In the first place u r a kid too young to be in this 18 n over site,
Plus your girl told me u still got ur mum kissing u goodnite,
And for that reason I don’t wanna serve jail for harassing a minor,
So me dissing you just know in my brain is just a minus.

I rest my case…..

Even if i wanked on a gun i wouldnt still cum in peace!!
12inch_dude is on a distinguished road

Default 11-13-2007, 04:37 AM

Originally Posted by rake81 View Post
well - what can i say ... i guess some gals believe that a guys di.ck is the most sensitive part of his body - or its the easiest to use to get him all excited ... but truth be told - there is a way you can work a guy's ears mpaka he says your name ... and in CAPS and BOLD letters ...
okay...i beg to differ-whoever told chiks that trick for working the ears was certainly no Sigmund Freud!!!! which goes to explain the numerous fingers SHOVED DOWN my ear in the name of foreplay!!!! GODDAMN!!

Uumm....Wharever!!!!!
kichapo

Default 11-15-2007, 11:49 AM

kwani u wo touch u where when u r turning her on?

charuakl is on a distinguished road

Default damn - 11-16-2007, 02:29 AM

Originally Posted by ar_turr View Post
dude i knw we share a fetish lakini....mazeeh for bridgette..........lets not
yaani what does bri have that has yall bouting online?

you live, you die. then you get JUDGED
kwm is on a distinguished road

Default 11-16-2007, 02:40 AM

Originally Posted by Fokojembe View Post
Get my name off your mouth n lest u forget i done burried u so mi nawe jamaa beef ilihisha, na Bri anajua who's real.im seated here laughing coz this chiq got grown boys singing.for those who missed The rap song i composed for the two boys here is your chance,im copying it and pasting just for yall.kwanza which thread was it ohh i remember enjoy...

Im rapping over Nas's "Ether " beats...this is the last time they can respond a thosand times but at the end of the day..i wont spit back..

Aiyoo Aiyoo..1 2 1 2 Check it...

Dumb a.ss Arr.turr why u say u aint fu.cking black,
U stupid or something Reality is what ur hollow brain lack,
Oh o I know wat ur problem is growing up u wanted to be scott storch,
The same fag Paris Hilton couldn’t give head in the sun porch,
If that makes u white stupid then u can suck my big black groins,
U r to scared of girls u r used to fu.cking soaps in gang,
Plus I heard u aint a virgin coz u were sodomized when u was young,
So u disssing me trying to get my attention pus.sy better be scared of me,
Admit it Arr.turr u r slowly falling in love with me,
But here u aint getting any coz the love for fags aint just in me,
U Dated KWM till Bridgette came along,
So u sitting around waiting hoping the pair won’t belong,
Mr. Rebound boy know that won’t come along,
Ill rebound all your replies and spit it to you so big u could see it from the skies,
That u would sit down and make a wish that the boy Foko dies,
I hate to do this but just like its hot im dropping this beef down,
Next time u post sh.it in Mashada I swear im coming to your town,
To show you K and Arr.turr that I aint no fu.king clown,

For you KWM u can spit a thousand times but I aint talking sh.it back talking to u,
Ill just tell ur Dad ur son Misbehaved and he’ll be smacking as.s u,
In the first place u r a kid too young to be in this 18 n over site,
Plus your girl told me u still got ur mum kissing u goodnite,
And for that reason I don’t wanna serve jail for harassing a minor,
So me dissing you just know in my brain is just a minus.

I rest my case…..
Fokojembe, please keep my name off bullsh*t please. Whatever i do with ar_turr & Bridgette is non of your business. Yes they are both my friends, so what??? Grow up and get something better to do than go mudslinging my name.

The only person, who is with us our entire life, is ourselves. Be ALIVE while you are alive.

Default 11-16-2007, 03:04 AM

Originally Posted by kwm View Post
Fokojembe, please keep my name off bullsh*t please. Whatever i do with ar_turr & Bridgette is non of your business. Yes they are both my friends, so what??? Grow up and get something better to do than go mudslinging my name.
kwm,the best thing is actually to ingore mtu hakusaidii...if he wants to sling some mud......he shd look elsewhere

Tripple Seven is on a distinguished road

Default 11-16-2007, 03:05 AM

kwani...isn't that what u wanted? lakini boobs r a big turn on if worked vipoa. the moment a guy even brushes my boobs all hell (in my pants) breaks loose. never known why, actually...

work with a gal's boobs and she may never be able to resist u...kwanza wale wa second thoughts. but yeah, tits arouse unspeakable emotions. u feel like u r in paradise and 90% of the girls at this time think they r in love
So the boobs are the dos and the dos heh! Gimme some more babe..this might make the river Nile change course and flow backwards woiee..

EightInchCutie is on a distinguished road

Default 11-16-2007, 12:36 PM

Kwani Bri, what kamuti havi you tumiad to snare these guys like this?LOL You got niggaz brawling online.

Girls be thinkin I'm nice but I'm a runt
I'll DO AND SAY WHATEVER FOR THE CUNT.