Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > chiqs and di.cks

Default 10-13-2007, 11:44 AM

Originally Posted by kwm View Post
you go 1st.............................
aai kwani skippin rope here......teeheeheeehee

kwm is on a distinguished road

Default 10-13-2007, 11:48 AM

Originally Posted by ar_turr View Post
aai kwani skippin rope here......teeheeheeehee
ala si its a healthy fight for Bri, sawa lets chapa a piki piki ponkie.

The only person, who is with us our entire life, is ourselves. Be ALIVE while you are alive.

Default 10-13-2007, 11:57 AM

ala si its a healthy fight for Bri, sawa lets chapa a piki piki ponkie.
lemmie go eat.....then come n kill foko.how dare he...shiet

Last edited by ar_turr : 10-13-2007 at 12:00 PM.
kwm is on a distinguished road

Default 10-13-2007, 12:00 PM

lemmie go eat.....
who is the chicken now?

sawa you have 1 hr break, be back to continue sawa and be ready for a showdown

The only person, who is with us our entire life, is ourselves. Be ALIVE while you are alive.
Bridgette is on a distinguished road

Default 10-13-2007, 03:09 PM

No returning after that 1hr break am declaring this war over now.Dont fight oo!
Kwm thanks for the song but stop inciting this fight.

Default 10-14-2007, 02:37 PM

Eish ar_turr, easy man, some of us have been in this thing purely for HER, and when you start calling Bridgette "my love", you are bound to rub afew shoulders the wrong way. Please consider it next time as you might be inviting trouble for you & herself. LMAO!
Hahaha kwm this all looks familiar and its funny how tables have turned.If am not wrong, not too long ago you were being told the same same words by some one else in another thread and you said the same thing ar_turr said! LOL Same script different cast?

Default 10-15-2007, 03:12 AM

i find quite interesting....why is it that chicks rush to let baba kanush out anytime u kwachu her boob,or turn her on?akina Rake...shyloxx,aluoch,msichana.......and my love bridgette i want answers
kwani...isn't that what u wanted? lakini boobs r a big turn on if worked vipoa. the moment a guy even brushes my boobs all hell (in my pants) breaks loose. never known why, actually...

work with a gal's boobs and she may never be able to resist u...kwanza wale wa second thoughts. but yeah, tits arouse unspeakable emotions. u feel like u r in paradise and 90% of the girls at this time think they r in love

Default 10-15-2007, 03:13 AM

kwm....does bridgettes husy know about all this? ama u r the husy?

sweetesthing is on a distinguished road

Default 10-15-2007, 05:19 AM

the replies kinda got me confused. people digressed ended up fighting for bridgette. can see you've got lotsa fans

Shyloxx26

Default chics and d!cks - 10-15-2007, 05:57 AM

i find quite interesting....why is it that chicks rush to let baba kanush out anytime u kwachu her boob,or turn her on?akina Rake...shyloxx,aluoch,msichana.......and my love bridgette i want answers
It's a give and take session. Hakuna kupoteza wakati. And besides, we gotta know if baba kanush ataweza kufanya kazi vile inatakikana.

Reach for the stars, so that when you fall you land on the clouds. Kanye West