Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Outdoor sex

The Schemer is on a distinguished road

Default Outdoor sex - 10-01-2007, 10:34 AM

have you tried it and where?

mine was in the office

V G Lante is on a distinguished road

Default 10-01-2007, 10:49 AM

on the apartment roof while fixing the tv aerial what can i say it was mind blowing literally

stay vigil
sweetesthing is on a distinguished road

Default 10-01-2007, 11:10 AM

on the balcony and i live in a flat. the thought that the neighbours could be watching was so exciting

Fokojembe is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to Fokojembe
Default Moto - 10-01-2007, 11:23 AM

At the backseat of a car with my bestfriend who happens to be female, and at my workplace with my fellow employee.

Even if i wanked on a gun i wouldnt still cum in peace!!

Default 10-01-2007, 12:24 PM

at a river bank in class 7....then we were busted! shiet we had to be paraded as a man and wife the next at assembly...(i bet walimu walikuwa jealous)

Default 10-01-2007, 12:41 PM

Originally Posted by The Schemer View Post

mine was in the office
If you had sex OUTSIDE yet you were IN your office does it mean wewe ni shoeshine ama ni maize roster ? BWAH HA HA!!

OBAMA:"yes we can"...STUNNER: "YES WE DID!!"
Dec 2008...Nairobi here I come!!
mlanyanda is on a distinguished road

Default Shaggs - 10-01-2007, 06:23 PM

Originally Posted by The Schemer View Post

mine was in the office
Huko shaggs, outdoor sex ni kitu common sana...
Kwa mahindi ya wenyewe daytime.....
Kando ya ukuta wa local pub usiku......
Kwa beach ya local river mchana tu.....
Kwa market place at midnight......

Wot can I say...? We were young goats those days...!!!!!

guyana

Default 10-02-2007, 04:37 AM

We did at City park and also arboretum. Some of those sexual experience you never forget.

Gathenge is on a distinguished road

Default OutDoors? - 10-02-2007, 05:34 AM

Now, I have always known that I am not very intelligent but at least I know that an office cannot be defined as outdoors par se unless you are a hooker, shoe shinner ama wewe ni makanga!

the C.P.U guy is on a distinguished road

Default 10-02-2007, 07:28 AM

If you had sex OUTSIDE yet you were IN your office does it mean wewe ni shoeshine ama ni maize roster ? BWAH HA HA!!
hwa hwa hwa hwa hwa hwa hwa hwa hwa...
nice response.