Old 3rd October 2007, 03:32 AM

Originally Posted by chotadipo View Post
Has it ever occured to any lady to just kidogo BITE the d.ick while doing a BJ just to see him wince or something?
i thought men prefered we dont use the teeth???? just like i wouldnt like him to use his teeth while going down on me....
but if he requested i would gladly oblige ...
............... i love giving head
Old 3rd October 2007, 08:22 PM

Originally Posted by chotadipo View Post
Has it ever occured to any lady to just kidogo BITE the d.ick while doing a BJ just to see him wince or something?
i am so doing that next time
Old 3rd October 2007, 08:42 PM

mlanyanda is on a distinguished road

i am so doing that next time
Sadists in the making.......
Old 3rd October 2007, 10:33 PM

disgusting..kwanza the fact that semen looks like usa always makes me wanna puke....si kwa ubaya
semen looks like USA????? <-------- now am so very confused. Watu wanatafuta makaratasi kumbe I've had them in my nuts all this time

**gets packing to Nai to get his boogie on. CODE: "you want to go to states for ever?" **
Old 5th October 2007, 05:15 AM

pritijo is on a distinguished road

semen looks like USA????? <-------- now am so very confused. Watu wanatafuta makaratasi kumbe I've had them in my nuts all this time

**gets packing to Nai to get his boogie on. CODE: "you want to go to states for ever?" **

LMAO!!! Never laughed so hard!!! Pliz she meant Usaa, as in pus.

@Rake81 i think Chota meant nibbling and not really biting??? if a bite then should be a soft one...
Old 5th October 2007, 06:31 AM

Gathenge is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by BBB View Post
The penis is very yummmyyyyyy. Cum very slalty......yummy too. I love it!!!
BBB, Will you marry me?
Old 5th October 2007, 06:51 AM

BBB is on a distinguished road
Default Sweet

Originally Posted by Gathenge View Post
BBB, Will you marry me?
By the way wewe ni chali mupoa sana how old are you. Your too sweet....

I might be older than you......that is for sure.
Old 5th October 2007, 07:05 AM

karl marx is an unknown quantity at this point
Default busted

Originally Posted by BBB View Post
By the way wewe ni chali mupoa sana how old are you. Your too sweet....

I might be older than you......that is for sure.
bullsheit!!!! .i finally prove what i have suspected all the time!!!!! you are here to scavenge for love!!!!!. fyi i gathenge is also karl marx, just wanted to bust you !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Never call me sweet, i know you are after my wallet .
Old 5th October 2007, 07:27 AM

mlanyanda is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by karl marx View Post
bullsheit!!!! .i finally prove what i have suspected all the time!!!!! you are here to scavenge for love!!!!!. fyi i gathenge is also karl marx, just wanted to bust you !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 8th October 2007, 03:53 AM

Gathenge is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by karl marx View Post
WTF? i should sue your a** for claiming to be me. I would be ashamed of myself if I was even closely related to you. I would kill myself if I woke up and found out that I was you!

angel, light, penis, tastefollow