Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > This Double Standard Thing Needs To Stop

The Last Chief Of Busia is on a distinguished road

Default This Double Standard Thing Needs To Stop - 09-26-2007, 07:31 AM

Jana I was talking with a chick buddy of mine who used to date some guy I know. Baada ya numerous warnings a chile decided to take it to another level and I wished her the best. A year later I am coming to find out ati the jamaa nyanduad her best BFF and not once or twice lakini all those days he would sema ati it is a boys night out and her BFF happens to be busy with homework ama with a date with some cowoker whom the buddy may not have even heard of ever ....

Sasa now my kafriend is telling me ati men are dogs ..... when I asked about what her BFF would be termed as she semas ati men are in short supply and there are only a few good ones so if you let yours lose another chick will grab and go so she just happened to have been at the spot. Why aint she accepting that her buddy was acting whorish?

Shyloxx26

Default 09-26-2007, 07:48 AM

Baba na mama waliniwasia ewe kijana
Hawa walimwengu si wazuri kwako kijana
Nami sikuwasikiza sasa mimi najuta
Kweli najionea dunia ina mambo

Tell her to chill. All these things are bound to happen once in a while. Fortunately, she's not the first or the last to experience it. Life is a vicious cycle. Round and round everything goes.

Reach for the stars, so that when you fall you land on the clouds. Kanye West
proudgusii is on a distinguished road

Default 09-26-2007, 08:06 AM

tell her to move on the next dog she gets she should be careful not to let it off the line

kwm is on a distinguished road

Default 09-26-2007, 04:45 PM

Originally Posted by Shyloxx26 View Post
Baba na mama waliniwasia ewe kijana
Hawa walimwengu si wazuri kwako kijana
Nami sikuwasikiza sasa mimi najuta
Kweli najionea dunia ina mambo

Tell her to chill. All these things are bound to happen once in a while. Fortunately, she's not the first or the last to experience it. Life is a vicious cycle. Round and round everything goes.

The only person, who is with us our entire life, is ourselves. Be ALIVE while you are alive.