Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > sober sex vs tipsy sex

Shyloxx26

Default soberness or highness!!!! - 10-02-2007, 09:25 AM

Originally Posted by kwm View Post
aiyaa iiiyaaa, the problem of leaving the computer on when you step out, now see the balaa i've brought myself! Sasa my wife has checked into mashada n discovered i was on BBB's case, BBB, if anyone tries to question you by the name Bridgette please deny any knowledge of me, she is armed & dangerous !
oh no! pole sana. inaonekana that evening ulunyimwa vitu eh!

Reach for the stars, so that when you fall you land on the clouds. Kanye West
Shyloxx26

Default drunk horniness - 10-02-2007, 09:31 AM

lol why Jaykam, and I meant on the chic side, A drunk guy is no use during sex.

its funny a chic gets honier the drunk she gets and the man looses his libido
now i finally understand why guys love to buy a chic pints bila feeling a pinch. kumbe kuna mpango. eh! which century was I living in?! But I did a good job at avaoiding such scenarios. Oops! I just uzaad myself, now some guy will spike my tea when I get home. Shieeeet!

Reach for the stars, so that when you fall you land on the clouds. Kanye West

Default 10-02-2007, 09:46 AM

Under the influence I get really horny that bit is true but the down side is if the guy is also horny he just wunt cumm!! and at some point this all just starts getting tiresome and boring.
Xtasy is the worst!! wooooi if you know whats good for you stay away from it especially guys.Sex under the influence of xstasy is a definate no no.Unless you are suicidal.Ever heard of death caused by excessive se.x??

kwm is on a distinguished road

Default 10-02-2007, 12:50 PM

Originally Posted by Shyloxx26 View Post
oh no! pole sana. inaonekana that evening ulunyimwa vitu eh!
Imagine she has already contacted her lawyer for divorce proceedings, ni sawa tu i will take the fight head on

As for you, i don't take beer myself but i do take coffee & tea, so can i suggest i buy you some? How about Trattoria @ 6pm.

The only person, who is with us our entire life, is ourselves. Be ALIVE while you are alive.