Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > sober sex vs tipsy sex

EightInchCutie is on a distinguished road

Default 09-27-2007, 05:36 PM

sex on XtaCy is the wildest. Mazee, you'll f.u.ck like jack rabbits. Don play. Ofcourse, i am not speaking from experience, nimesikia tu

tipsy sex ndio poa. For me, pinting has nothing to do with boosting confidence. Ni kuleta raha tu.

Sober s.e.x aint too bad either.

So i'm 50/50 on this one

Girls be thinkin I'm nice but I'm a runt
I'll DO AND SAY WHATEVER FOR THE CUNT.
BBB is on a distinguished road

Default Dangerous - 09-28-2007, 02:13 AM

Originally Posted by kwm View Post
aiyaa iiiyaaa, the problem of leaving the computer on when you step out, now see the balaa i've brought myself! Sasa my wife has checked into mashada n discovered i was on BBB's case, BBB, if anyone tries to question you by the name Bridgette please deny any knowledge of me, she is armed & dangerous !
But dont forget i'm dangerous too very......have a good one Kwm.

kushungpeng is on a distinguished road

Default 09-28-2007, 02:18 AM

Originally Posted by EightInchCutie View Post
sex on XtaCy is the wildest. Mazee, you'll f.u.ck like jack rabbits. Don play. Ofcourse, i am not speaking from experience, nimesikia tu

tipsy sex ndio poa. For me, pinting has nothing to do with boosting confidence. Ni kuleta raha tu.

Sober s.e.x aint too bad either.

So i'm 50/50 on this one
ave tried tipsy sex a coupla times.....n i dont rank it very highly.sometimes one gets .....**** wats the word..........now i just cant get my finger on that word yet its at the tip of my toungue.hmmm.......okeey i give up seems i forgot the word.nway has any1 tried catching strokes while high on weed???yea baby its called the ganja sex.dudes u try this **** n u r at the top of ur game,yaani u r focused point blank n u do the do them slow motion style mpaka ur mamasita will give u the paradise she never thot she had.for those who dint kno - weed is an aphrodisiac n u've got 2b a lil smart to kno the high grade n use the correct proportion.no overdose plse.

EightInchCutie is on a distinguished road

Default 09-28-2007, 03:00 AM

@Kushungpeng,

nimejaribu kumanga nikiwa ndom, haikunibamba jo...sijui mbona. Labda nilikuwa nime overdo?

"pass the kushungpeng, pass it over"

Girls be thinkin I'm nice but I'm a runt
I'll DO AND SAY WHATEVER FOR THE CUNT.
Mlevi_NY

Send a message via AIM to Mlevi_NY
Default 09-28-2007, 10:29 PM

Originally Posted by cee_w View Post
Is having sex after two glasses ( insert whatever you drink) better than sober sex?
Am not talking about drunk to the extent that you have lost your senses, just that warm glowy feeling that you get after that first or second drink.

What do you enjoy more?
I guess its kinda harder to come when i'm drunk,, i dont know if its better on the woman's point of view.

Default 09-29-2007, 03:18 AM

Originally Posted by EightInchCutie View Post
@Kushungpeng,

nimejaribu kumanga nikiwa ndom, haikunibamba jo...sijui mbona. Labda nilikuwa nime overdo?

"pass the kushungpeng, pass it over"

Did you know that "Ndom" does irreversible damage to your brain?

Alchohol too kills your brain cells .

STYLED UP

Send a message via ICQ to STYLED UP
Default 09-30-2007, 12:11 PM

I'm a chic but...Ati emotions is all u need to hv great sex...bana..not all the time...once in a while sex when u're tipsy is good. U forget foreplay and all that crap and get right on it...I am for tipsy sex...works great once in a while.

Fokojembe is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to Fokojembe
Default Tipsy Sex Any Day - 10-02-2007, 05:01 AM

Tipsy sex is da BOMB. u wanna know why? its so simple when im tipsy i can go on and on without cumming na my first shot comes after kitu 30 to 40 minutes.Im a fan of Guiness (i call it weapon of ******* destruction) it brings the greatness out of my Baba kanush. manzee you should see me kama nimetokwa joo mishipa tuu ndio zinaonekana,na the lady ill be freaking will go out changed especially the walking style and voice (hoarse one) due to too much screaming and mourning.i especially love this "haki naumia huku chini..ahhh ahhh nimechoka wewe utaniua" alafu mi ucheka nasema "kwani nilikutuma" That my tipsy tale of greatness whats yours?

Even if i wanked on a gun i wouldnt still cum in peace!!

Default 10-02-2007, 09:02 AM

Originally Posted by Diambo View Post
Sober sex ni sawa, and in my opinion best when the couple really needs to bond emotionally.
Tipsy sex is best for one-night stands and other summer flings, when you just want to be wild (lakini always tumia sultan!). For me, guinness is the undisputed pre-sex drink of choice.
Which makes me ask...I have heard from another fly chick pal of mine that Guinness does her wonders down there n she is excessively horny ni ukweli???

Default 10-02-2007, 09:17 AM

Originally Posted by jogich View Post
Which makes me ask...I have heard from another fly chick pal of mine that Guinness does her wonders down there n she is excessively horny ni ukweli???

I love Guinness, Its one hell of a potent drink. All alchohol makes one feel like that, but you do not want to mess with Guinness.