09-26-2007, 12:41 PM
Originally Posted by Bridgette
@BBB going home with kwm or alone?
aiyaa iiiyaaa, the problem of leaving the computer on when you step out, now see the balaa  i've brought myself! Sasa my wife has checked into mashada n discovered i was on BBB's case, BBB, if anyone tries to question you by the name Bridgette please deny any knowledge of me, she is armed & dangerous  !
The only person, who is with us our entire life, is ourselves. Be ALIVE while you are alive.

09-26-2007, 03:29 PM
Originally Posted by kwm
aiyaa iiiyaaa, the problem of leaving the computer on when you step out, now see the balaa  i've brought myself! Sasa my wife has checked into mashada n discovered i was on BBB's case, BBB, if anyone tries to question you by the name Bridgette please deny any knowledge of me, she is armed & dangerous  !
nothing beats having sex with a tipsy chic, inhibition is down and her slutty self comes out.
sober is boring

09-26-2007, 03:30 PM
Originally Posted by msema ukweli Kabisa
nothing beats having sex with a tipsy chic, inhibition is down and her slutty self comes out.
sober is boring
I'll pretend i didn't read that, so you spike her tea every night? 

09-26-2007, 04:04 PM
hahaha halafu, lol, I am like, ebu we have shots. hahahah
but you know her the way she is anti alcohol,
I was talking about chics in general
Guinness Power.... -
09-26-2007, 04:06 PM
Sober sex ni sawa, and in my opinion best when the couple really needs to bond emotionally.
Tipsy sex is best for one-night stands and other summer flings, when you just want to be wild (lakini always tumia sultan!). For me, guinness is the undisputed pre-sex drink of choice.

09-26-2007, 05:15 PM
Originally Posted by msema ukweli Kabisa
sober is boring
Wow! i didnt expect it from you. Drink em up!

09-26-2007, 05:25 PM
Originally Posted by jaykam
Wow! i didnt expect it from you. Drink em up!
lol why Jaykam, and I meant on the chic side, A drunk guy is no use during sex.
its funny a chic gets honier the drunk she gets and the man looses his libido

09-26-2007, 11:25 PM
Originally Posted by BBB
I love sex when i have had 3-4 glasses of Amarula or Baileys. At that time huwa tamu wewe................i love it.....2 glasses of long island can do too. 
3-4 glasses, ha ha ha!!! i'd not even be able to removie my own clothes by then, and i'd probably giggle throughout, which coul be a tad iritating to the guy involved

09-27-2007, 08:14 AM
I would not mind the giggles and if you are like that cee_w i would not sleep with you, we'd just have lots of good clean fun and sleep the alcohol off, and then maybe i'd bargain for some morning candy..

09-27-2007, 11:34 AM
Originally Posted by Kenyan Jamaa
I prefer sober sex, although the women losen up after a few glasses, i'd always prefer my woman absolutely sober.. That way we appreciate every feeling.
aww thats so cute*puking* get some balls chief, ol lovy dovy ass nigga!!