Heeeeeeeeelp!!!!!!!! -
09-21-2007, 06:53 PM
Im trying to nyandua this vajo but it seems like my false impression of affection is not working. Dont get me wrong, she is buying the idea that I really love her lakini she thinks I love her enough to wait it out! The furthest I have gone is kulamba the paka na yeye kunyonya mboo. See this is really important to me because I have never nyanduad a vajo and this time I have set my mind on doing it.
Kibaki Ibilisi...ashindwe kabisa. Riswa!!!!!!

09-21-2007, 07:09 PM
First of, you dont use such words to describe a BJ.. its disgusting, repulsive and such a turn off, secondly dont do it if you dont care about her, you will hurt her feelings. Probably you should introduce her to hommy 

09-21-2007, 07:26 PM
Originally Posted by MURMAID
First of, you dont use such words to describe a BJ.. its disgusting, repulsive and such a turn off, ..................................
Ha ha ha ha ha LMAO ati kunyonya mboo, wonder where that word is from?
Brikicho - - - - - Baaanturi

09-21-2007, 10:06 PM
Originally Posted by kwm
Ha ha ha ha ha LMAO ati kunyonya mboo, wonder where that word is from?
Brikicho - - - - - Baaanturi
hahaha...cant blame murmaid. I was myself grossed out when I first heard the expression. But with time and practice you get used to using it. But I still need some pointers on how to lima this uncultivated nyap. C'mon guys, how did you go about it, if you ever did?
Kibaki Ibilisi...ashindwe kabisa. Riswa!!!!!!

09-22-2007, 07:33 AM
@brikicho, i know there is nothing i can say to stop you from vunjaing the chick for your selfish reasons, lakini hiyo storo sio poa bana coz i know the chick is gonna end up hurt, and i dont mean physically

09-24-2007, 03:17 AM
funny........very funny

09-24-2007, 03:42 AM
Originally Posted by MURMAID
First of, you dont use such words to describe a BJ.. its disgusting, repulsive and such a turn off, secondly dont do it if you dont care about her, you will hurt her feelings. Probably you should introduce her to hommy 
Bet he doesnt give a damn1 
Wen am right am right, and wen am wrong, i could have been right, so am right.

09-25-2007, 06:08 AM
There is a difference between love and sex.
Men use love to get sex and women use sex to get love.
You are a man, get her drunk, bang her then say bye bye.
Ngamia wewe! -
09-25-2007, 09:35 AM
Its all about the mind
Make sure u feed her mind with alot of ideas of how it will be. Enyewe she will be tempted hadi aseme why not
Mjaze akili mawazo hata akiota usiku she sees floating di.cks in her dreams!

09-25-2007, 09:53 AM
Originally Posted by Brikicho
Im trying to nyandua this vajo but it seems like my false impression of affection is not working. Dont get me wrong, she is buying the idea that I really love her lakini she thinks I love her enough to wait it out! The furthest I have gone is kulamba the paka na yeye kunyonya mboo. See this is really important to me because I have never nyanduad a vajo and this time I have set my mind on doing it.
am hoping hauja mwambia eti u "love" her coz kama uve unleashed those words on her already na hauja zama ndani,say bye bye to ur wud b 1st vajo mpepeto.