LinkBack
(#
(
))
kwm
Men will always be men. -
09-20-2007, 09:23 AM
A survey was conducted to discover why men get out of bed in the middle of the night...
5% said it was to get a glass of water...
12% said it was to go to the toilet...
83% said it was to go home...
DISCUSS. (100 marks)
(#
(
))
cee_w
09-20-2007, 09:41 AM
ha ha ha. good one.
my husband is not home yet; maybe he about to get out of bed....
(#
(
))
sweetesthing
09-20-2007, 09:41 AM
Originally Posted by
kwm
A survey was conducted to discover why men get out of bed in the middle of the night...
DISCUSS. (100 marks)
very funny
(#
(
))
jasakwa
home -
09-20-2007, 09:50 AM
Originally Posted by
kwm
DISCUSS. (100 marks)
what percentage of the 83 are married,because even some single men would want to go home early and change.
(#
(
))
09-20-2007, 09:53 AM
Originally Posted by
jasakwa
what percentage of the 83 are married,because even some single men would want to go home early and change.
hehehe!!!
(#
(
))
a.k.a
09-20-2007, 10:12 AM
Originally Posted by
jasakwa
1% lakini for married men you better stay mpaka next day ama you give a lame excuse.
GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR
LOVE IS THE RHYTHM
YOU ARE THE MUSIC
If i'm not here try
Chizika
or
Vybes
(#
(
))
Bridgette
09-20-2007, 10:33 AM
Originally Posted by
kwm
DISCUSS. (100 marks)
LOL kwm were do you fall?
(#
(
))
msaliti
09-20-2007, 12:14 PM
Originally Posted by
Bridgette
LOL kwm were do you fall?
CMON BRIDGO START THE BEEF WITH JAYKAM AGAIN I KINDA MISS IT
IN ANY ELECTION RIGGING IS ALWAYS AN OPTION
(#
(
))
aluochnora
09-20-2007, 07:48 PM
yaani some people were enjoying the drama?
(#
(
))
MURMAID
09-20-2007, 09:41 PM
I hate men with a passion and am not gay.
Page 1 of 3
Show Printable Version
Email this Page
Switch to Hybrid Mode
Switch to Threaded Mode