Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Men will always be men.

Default 09-21-2007, 10:33 AM

Originally Posted by Fokojembe View Post
Have you ever noticed how some uncreative,attention seeking mashadites come with false surveys just to keep their mind off their boring lives.sasa hii survey if its for real why doesnt KWS give us the source and the exact dates when it was taken.
do you have to take everything so seriously? This is mahada...................... everything with a pinch of salt.
If their/our lives are so boring what, if i may ask are you doing here?

Fokojembe is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to Fokojembe
Default 09-21-2007, 10:42 AM

do you have to take everything so seriously? This is mahada...................... everything with a pinch of salt.
If their/our lives are so boring what, if i may ask are you doing here?
lookin 4 you sweety...

Even if i wanked on a gun i wouldnt still cum in peace!!

Default 09-21-2007, 11:32 AM

lookin 4 you sweety...

mlanyanda is on a distinguished road

Default Man Hater... - 09-21-2007, 11:54 AM

Originally Posted by MURMAID View Post
I hate men with a passion and am not gay.
Pole Sana.... Wot happened...??? Sorry None of my business.... But wot I know, most Man Haters turn out to be at one time or another Man Eaters...!!!

kwm is on a distinguished road

Default 09-21-2007, 04:12 PM

Have you ever noticed how some uncreative,attention seeking mashadites come with false surveys just to keep their mind off their boring lives.sasa hii survey if its for real why doesnt KWS give us the source and the exact dates when it was taken.
Its KWM not KWS (kenya Wildlife Service), lakini fokojembe, shida yako ni nini? You ain't being forced to read any thread from uncreative attention seeking mashadites, MASHADA is a free world wide web with soo many unexplored, unexploited choices, next time you see a thread i've started don't even bother to read it, since your life is so interesting unlike "some of us whose lives are boring" we just come to mashada.

Guys is there a saying to the effect that "birds of a feather flock together"???
What about "pilipili usiyoila yakuwashia nini"???

Anyways, my motto is Never argue with a fool, he'll bring you down to his level and beat you with experience.....

Kudos baba! Enjoy...........

Exits KWM..................................

Last edited by kwm : 09-21-2007 at 04:15 PM.
MURMAID

Default 09-21-2007, 07:04 PM

Originally Posted by kwm View Post
Are you a man or a mouse?
Mouse? dont understand.

nettle is on a distinguished road

Default 09-22-2007, 09:26 AM

A survey was conducted to discover why men get out of bed in the middle of the night...

5% said it was to get a glass of water...

12% said it was to go to the toilet...

83% said it was to go home...

DISCUSS. (100 marks)
Which home? Could be the mental home after wondering wtf they've been doing!

Or.........."this world is not my home......."

EightInchCutie is on a distinguished road

Default 09-24-2007, 03:32 AM

@ Murmaid: Cry a river, build a bridge and get over it. Stop generalizing

@nettle: LMAO @ "this world is not my home"

@poster: funny s.h.i.t

Girls be thinkin I'm nice but I'm a runt
I'll DO AND SAY WHATEVER FOR THE CUNT.
jaykam is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 09-25-2007, 01:31 AM

A survey was conducted to discover why men get out of bed in the middle of the night...

5% said it was to get a glass of water...

12% said it was to go to the toilet...

83% said it was to go home...

DISCUSS. (100 marks)

To me, it happens all in the same night.......... after a booty call, go to the toilet, on your way out, grab a bottle of water and your car keys, laterz

Fokojembe is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to Fokojembe
Default Kumanina - 09-25-2007, 03:30 AM

Its KWM not KWS (kenya Wildlife Service), lakini fokojembe, shida yako ni nini? You ain't being forced to read any thread from uncreative attention seeking mashadites, MASHADA is a free world wide web with soo many unexplored, unexploited choices, next time you see a thread i've started don't even bother to read it, since your life is so interesting unlike "some of us whose lives are boring" we just come to mashada.

Guys is there a saying to the effect that "birds of a feather flock together"???
What about "pilipili usiyoila yakuwashia nini"???

Anyways, my motto is Never argue with a fool, he'll bring you down to his level and beat you with experience.....

Kudos baba! Enjoy...........

Exits KWM..................................
KWM,KWS OR KWF whatever ur name is u r a fool to forget first how you came to my thread and spoiled it (do you remember now young boy!!),i say SPOIL since after you put ur comments on them it turned out like ni kama room ambayo imenyambwa ambayo mtu awezi ingia Nawmeen! one thing ive learned from u is that u r a coward and u retreat from wars that u start.if u aint get the balls to stand ur girl after the first shot then una guts kunibeef. i accept im a fool thats why i beat you with experience when i say u a ***** boy,son of a ***** and most of all *****eater and ***** chaser.Whenever u hear the name Foko bow down ***** ass nigger coz im greater than u.Mother****errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr....

Even if i wanked on a gun i wouldnt still cum in peace!!