Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Men will always be men.

kwm is on a distinguished road

Default 09-21-2007, 03:51 AM

Originally Posted by Bridgette View Post
LOL kwm were do you fall?
5%

Default 09-21-2007, 03:53 AM

Originally Posted by MURMAID View Post
I hate men with a passion and am not gay.
Are you a man or a mouse?

BKVO is on a distinguished road

Default 09-21-2007, 03:58 AM

Originally Posted by msaliti View Post
CMON BRIDGO START THE BEEF WITH JAYKAM AGAIN I KINDA MISS IT
Ati..B dont even bother.........

BOBOSHANTI

Default ajabu - 09-21-2007, 06:30 AM

a man and a woman are sleeping in after a round of very taxing sex in their house in karen,suddenly the wife still dreaming shouts,"Quick,quick in the closet!My husband is back" man jumps from the bed like lightning clutching his clothes and dashes to the closet,meanwhile spraining his foot,then he stops and thinks,kumbaf!! i am her husband!! so whos been dogging who

fiatuka! is on a distinguished road

Default 09-21-2007, 06:45 AM

Originally Posted by kwm View Post
A survey was conducted to discover why men get out of bed in the middle of the night...

5% said it was to get a glass of water...

12% said it was to go to the toilet...

83% said it was to go home...

DISCUSS. (100 marks)
So u mean a big number of guys r thoz who r either at lodgoz or at th women houses?

Default 09-21-2007, 06:53 AM

Originally Posted by fiatuka! View Post
So u mean a big number of guys r thoz who r either at lodgoz or at th women houses?
yep. BTW, doesn't matter if you are married or single, bottomline is, most men will want to wake up in a territory they are used to, hence after the act they will want to leave for their bed.

fiatuka! is on a distinguished road

Default 09-21-2007, 07:04 AM

yep. BTW, doesn't matter if you are married or single, bottomline is, most men will want to wake up in a territory they are used to, hence after the act they will want to leave for their bed.
@kwm...Dont think so unless, am married....But if single th lady would rather come to ma home so tht i can screw her proper wthout minding if sm one will knock th door...You can never b comfortable in a womans territory neither will lodgoz play ths part....Unless u mean a dffrent thng...

mlanyanda is on a distinguished road

Default Yeah - 09-21-2007, 08:15 AM

Dat survey ni dead right....!!!

Those days, dat was my worst part of da day(night).... having to make my way back to my place... D.A.M.N!!!!!!

Fokojembe is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to Fokojembe
Default mimi nina dispute!!!!! - 09-21-2007, 09:49 AM

A survey was conducted to discover why men get out of bed in the middle of the night...

5% said it was to get a glass of water...

12% said it was to go to the toilet...

83% said it was to go home...

DISCUSS. (100 marks)
Have you ever noticed how some uncreative,attention seeking mashadites come with false surveys just to keep their mind off their boring lives.sasa hii survey if its for real why doesnt KWS give us the source and the exact dates when it was taken.

Even if i wanked on a gun i wouldnt still cum in peace!!
Thermil

Default 09-21-2007, 10:24 AM

Originally Posted by jasakwa View Post
what percentage of the 83 are married,because even some single men would want to go home early and change.
lmao!thats a gud one