Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > need advice(shud i leave him?)

moto kama pasi is on a distinguished road

Default 09-20-2007, 05:44 AM

Just hold back a little and see if he tries to get in touch with you. As a man i know its tricky but believe in yourself and know what you want. Maybe he feels smothered, maybe he is honestly busy. And if he is up to no good, dont worry you will always find out and then you can walk away with your pride intact.

Observe and withdraw, thats my advice to you.

sweetesthing is on a distinguished road

Default 09-20-2007, 05:56 AM

Originally Posted by chotadipo View Post
First things first
1. Learn your grammar labda amezoea kuandika texts
2. Don't underestimate the power of white c.unt and pink nipplesreally??
3. Leave him, Prince Charles is a scottish and Diana left him
true.... true.....

Default 09-20-2007, 07:39 PM

u were dumped a long time ago....ni vile tu hajakutell bado

BOBOSHANTI

Default 09-21-2007, 06:46 AM

eih mrembo,mambo pole pole!yaani in the span of six months since knowing him u had already told your family abt him,plus mko majuu?looks like you just scared the s.hit outta him,i mean id feel like ive been waylaid and have all this things being thrusted to me in a pace i couldnt probably be expected to handle.Needless to say the relieved chap is now just taking a deep breath of fresh air!

MOMMA11 is on a distinguished road

Default 09-28-2007, 10:12 PM

Hey dear.....Just try to relax and dont contact him at all if he is intrested in u he will come back.But again u have to watch out....be wise

kanyoni16 is on a distinguished road

Default Maria please leave him - 10-01-2007, 12:05 PM

Maria; life is too short to waste it on a guy who treats you like so. I recently left a guy who loved me dearly after he made some nasty comments. I loved him so much I never thought I would ever leave him; he's been begging me for months to reconcile but my mind is made up. Please don't waste any more time, please get out; it'll be tough but you'll get over him soon. Read the book: He's just not that into you : the no-excuses truth to understanding guys / Greg Behrendt and Liz Tuccillo, this book is great and tells you the subtle clues to look for if a guy is treating you in a less than flattering way. Its really hard to break up but in the end it's the best thing for you. If he apoplogises and changes his ways and there is something in him that makes you feel he's the one; you may take him back but for now, take care of no.1 and thats you!
cheers.

chungwa is on a distinguished road

Default 10-02-2007, 04:29 PM

maria stop kuwa mnafiki!
leave him,its open,nothing can come out,kwani ni ngombe ya maziwa.
send me aprivate msg,niko hapa and ninakuta,its serious.
chungwa in usa.

poko-hunter

Default 10-02-2007, 10:55 PM

distance my dear...distance is the problem.

your jamaa is probably banging some scottish mama while wearing scottish kilts.

figure out a way yo get rid of the distance or forget about him.

nunulia wasee wa home phone credit @ bongasasa.com
suziem

Default 10-03-2007, 12:35 AM

stop calling and leave the guy coz he'll call you n tell u he wants to end it...these are signs he got another girl....run

Tripple Seven is on a distinguished road

Default 10-03-2007, 12:53 AM

Probably you were the cause for his trying the scotch the scottish way, but at a small fee i could go threaten him for you with an RPG so he can get back on track, if and only if you feel he is the only fish in the lake!