Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > need advice(shud i leave him?)

Default 09-19-2007, 03:52 AM

Originally Posted by chotadipo View Post
First things first
1. Learn your grammar
2. Don't underestimate the power of white c.unt and pink nipples
3. Leave him, Prince Charles is a scottish and Diana left him

While your correcting the lady, it is grammar worthy to note that ;

Prince Charles is a "Scot/scotsman" not Scottish in the context of your sentence..well unless you are talking about Scottish biscuits lol

Default 09-19-2007, 04:36 AM

Originally Posted by maria kk View Post
hi every 1 out there i live in uk and am a student am so confused i need ur help n advice pls help me out am in a mess, i have been dating this great guy for the last 6months, we met through a friend of mine n we liked eachother so much, he fell in love with me ,i love him as well bt the thing that makes me go confused is that since this guy moved to scotland with his friends ,he changed so much wen i call him he doesnt pk up my calls n then suddenly the way he talks to me makes feel defferent abt him his behaivour has changed that sometimes i think i dont knw him he pks up small fights wat shud i do? itried asking him if he want to leave me he said no i have already told my family abt him, i have been hurt in past i dont want it to happen again wat do i do?
wachana na yeye. Get on with life. u dint go to UK to massage pples Egos. Get on...! Kwani

Location: Llanfairpwllgwyngyllgogerychwyrndrobwyll-llantysiliogogogoch
Default 09-19-2007, 06:26 AM

hi every 1 out there i live in uk and am a student am so confused i need ur help n advice pls help me out am in a mess, i have been dating this great guy for the last 6months,

the guy's screening your calls and basically ignoring you. 'great' can't be the right word to describe him.

he changed so much wen i call him he doesnt pk up my calls n then suddenly the way he talks to me makes feel defferent abt him his behaivour has changed that sometimes i think i dont knw him he pks up small fights wat shud i do?

he may have met someone else or just doesn't want to be tied down. if you read between the lines, that's what he's trying to tell you. he's not mature enough to be direct with you. hopefully you are mature enough to read the signs and do something about it. you should ask him to clarify what's going on. if he can't give you a decent answer, then you should achana naye.

get yourself an education. that is why you are there. these vijanas will come and go, but you are stuck with you for life, so you must do what it takes to improve yourself as a person.
relationships are not supposed to be so hard this early in the game. normal people are on their best behavior when courting, and only unleash their demons after the wedding . if this guy is not even making an effort when he's supposedly courting you, then i shudder to think how he will treat you if you remain together.

karl marx is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 09-19-2007, 06:30 AM

hi every 1 out there i live in uk and am a student am so confused i need ur help n advice pls help me out am in a mess, i have been dating this great guy for the last 6months, we met through a friend of mine n we liked eachother so much, he fell in love with me ,i love him as well bt the thing that makes me go confused is that since this guy moved to scotland with his friends ,he changed so much wen i call him he doesnt pk up my calls n then suddenly the way he talks to me makes feel defferent abt him his behaivour has changed that sometimes i think i dont knw him he pks up small fights wat shud i do? itried asking him if he want to leave me he said no i have already told my family abt him, i have been hurt in past i dont want it to happen again wat do i do?
get a share of hell, this isnt an advie column. kama alitosheka na cargo zako, you want him to waste more time with you

There is a drop of greatness in every karl marx. Again, there is a bigger drop of greatness in mashada's karl marx
kwm is on a distinguished road

Default 09-19-2007, 06:18 PM

asiiiiiiiiiiii, kwani u want to be told how, yaani the signs are all out there for you na bado unakwamilia, he's trying to tell you off politely lakini since you don want to take the hint, the next move he pulls on you will be drastic utashangaa, he might surprise you with a wedding card invitation.

I see the signs waaay from the horizon, and i'll tell you mimi sijawahi kutupwa, i always do the dumping........ .

chotadipo is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 09-19-2007, 10:36 PM

Originally Posted by Sanaa- View Post
While your correcting the lady, it is grammar worthy to note that ;

Prince Charles is a "Scot/scotsman" not Scottish in the context of your sentence..well unless you are talking about Scottish biscuits lol
Point taken. I'll make sure I do not repeat the same mistake. Thank you.

ikea is on a distinguished road

Default 09-19-2007, 11:33 PM

Honey those are clear signs of being dumped gently. Forget dude and move on its not like u r married or anything

If you haven't got all the things you want,be grateful for the things you don't have and that you don't want.
kamammy

Default 09-20-2007, 12:48 AM

leave this guy my dear, red flag ni noma,jikaze naumsahau nakuomba coz utaumia roho na utakonda,najua kipenda roho ula nyama mbichi but dadangu usijipe ugonjwa wa roho.umefata masoma dada so wewe soma

mutuko

Default 09-20-2007, 01:23 AM

just take a hike, there so much to life than being stressed up. where he is, i think is loving it

JINIKALI is on a distinguished road

Default 09-20-2007, 02:34 AM

The worst thing you can do in a sour relationship is let people advice you on which direction to take. People have a tendency to be on the negative side at all times, as they dont share your feelings. None here on mashada has encouraged you on how to mend your little heart. Be careful with people like chotadipo and kamammy, very jealous and outright up to no good. They would not listen to any kind of advice from you when it comes to their relationships. Chotadipo knows an ancient trick that, if a man is well fed then there is nothing to sweat about, you should try this too, like sly chotadipo. Basically, Approach this thing from a personal point of view. Forgive me If I offended anyone, I am trying to help this little thing.