I have two......choose one for me pliiiiz -
09-13-2007, 09:09 AM
Hallo mashada,
I am 26 years na nimesoma kidogo pia, I have everything a man can die for......I mean haga bigi, kifua moderate, chocolate brown complexion na height 5'4..........now my problem is this......In 2004 i met this gorgeos jamaa who is 2 years younger than i am. We clicked well and we started a commited re/ship.........I love him soo much and he adores me like a queen. In 2005 i got a job in a certain company while he was still tarmacking (we were in the same class in colle).........he used to come n visit me hapo job then we go lunch pamoja.............Now, my boss whos 40 yrs older that me fell madly in love with me.....I mean seriously in love sio ya kutaka vitu! He used to buy me cookies here n there, ananipa chapaa hivi, buy me presents I mean he used to pamper me (he is Indian FYI) lakini hakuna siku asha wahi niomba vitu..........his wife died 10 yrs ago and he has two grown up sons (older than me). He assured me that he will never do anything that i wont like.........ok in augst 2005 I got a job in a different company.........I continued seeing both jamaa lakini the younger one ndiye alikuwa anakunguta vitu........he also got a job later....and older jamaa the far i have gone with him is just a kiss n nothing more - he has never even askd for the goods....sasa to cut a long story short........the younger jamaa has got a comfortable job and has proposed to me, we gona marry in december......... Now people do u think i shld drop this indian chap b4 i get married ama niendelee kumwona........and how shld i tell him? Please help me.
Goodluck -
09-13-2007, 10:29 AM
Your job security is at jeopardy, when u give your boss the wedding invitation card you'll hear 'YOU'RE FIRED!

09-13-2007, 11:35 AM
She got another job elsewhere.

09-13-2007, 11:45 AM
Which of these 2 guys does your heart really go with? There's love and there's love. Were you attracted to the older guy because at the time your younger chap was broke and the older guy gave you money, cookies etc? IMHO, I don't really think you love the older man - you are attracted to his money and the security he can offer you. Think however of the repercussions of continuing with that relationship - can you walk down the road holding hands, being public with your affections towards him without feeling like a donut? At 66, what else can he offer you - if you want kids, does he? And your family? And his family? I know who I'd choose, and I'd end it with the older guy immediately - before you two engage in sex. It's a dog eat dog world, the guy wooed you, you fell for it, albeit guarded, and he may or may not be heart broken, but that's life. Also, how long were you together for? And NO sex? I think he just needs companionship really, rather than a physical relationship - can you live with that if that's the case? Or will you burden your conscience with endless affairs with younger guys? My vote is for you to finish with the older guy, and good luck - I hope the younger guy doesn't find out, and if he does, all the best!
Girl, this could be uber messy!
Last edited by jacnal : 09-13-2007 at 11:48 AM.

09-13-2007, 02:14 PM
Shiboto; you are getting married in Dec and you are not sure weather to continue cheating on your mano? OK, listen girl the fact that you started and maintained a relationship (sexual or non-sexual) with someone else while dating another person is the defination of CHEATING!!
On that note, you don't seem ready for marriage till you sort this mess out. Ask yourself this quesiton; If your fiancee had a chick on the side whom he had been buying gifts for and kissed ones, would you like for him to continue seeing her once you got married. When you've answered that question, apply it directly to your situation.
Last edited by Dem Gal : 09-13-2007 at 02:19 PM.

09-13-2007, 03:55 PM
Originally Posted by Shiboto
Hallo mashada,
I am 26 years na nimesoma kidogo pia, I have everything a man can die for......I mean haga bigi, kifua moderate, chocolate brown complexion na height 5'4..........now my problem is this......In 2004 i met this gorgeos jamaa who is 2 years younger than i am. We clicked well and we started a commited re/ship.........I love him soo much and he adores me like a queen. In 2005 i got a job in a certain company while he was still tarmacking (we were in the same class in colle).........he used to come n visit me hapo job then we go lunch pamoja.............Now, my boss whos 40 yrs older that me fell madly in love with me.....I mean seriously in love sio ya kutaka vitu! He used to buy me cookies here n there, ananipa chapaa hivi, buy me presents I mean he used to pamper me (he is Indian FYI) lakini hakuna siku asha wahi niomba vitu..........his wife died 10 yrs ago and he has two grown up sons (older than me). He assured me that he will never do anything that i wont like.........ok in augst 2005 I got a job in a different company.........I continued seeing both jamaa lakini the younger one ndiye alikuwa anakunguta vitu........he also got a job later....and older jamaa the far i have gone with him is just a kiss n nothing more - he has never even askd for the goods....sasa to cut a long story short........the younger jamaa has got a comfortable job and has proposed to me, we gona marry in december......... Now people do u think i shld drop this indian chap b4 i get married ama niendelee kumwona........and how shld i tell him? Please help me.
i thot of tellin u 'kubaff' but the situ iz quite tricky.two questions though.....
1.between the 2,who u playin?
2.What do u expect to gain from the chut'?

09-13-2007, 09:29 PM

09-14-2007, 01:48 AM
Originally Posted by Dem Gal
Shiboto; you are getting married in Dec and you are not sure weather to continue cheating on your mano? OK, listen girl the fact that you started and maintained a relationship (sexual or non-sexual) with someone else while dating another person is the defination of CHEATING!!
On that note, you don't seem ready for marriage till you sort this mess out. Ask yourself this quesiton; If your fiancee had a chick on the side whom he had been buying gifts for and kissed ones, would you like for him to continue seeing her once you got married. When you've answered that question, apply it directly to your situation.
Dem gal, imagine they both adore me. None of them can dare cheat on me haki, hata sijui nifanye nini. I talked to the older man about me getting married and he said that he is very much ok so long as i get a jamaa who truly loves me.

09-14-2007, 01:56 AM
Originally Posted by ar_turr
i thot of tellin u 'kubaff' but the situ iz quite tricky.two questions though.....
1.between the 2,who u playin?
2.What do u expect to gain from the chut'?
Imajin hata sijui who am playing but the older one had assured me from the word go that if i get a good husband, the one who will never break my delicate heart he is ready to let me go painfully but now shida ni ile he isnt aware that I had my boyfriend all through and he also thinks that am still a virgin ndio maana he doesnt want to deflower me
Quiz 2 - I gain alot from him, financialy, emotionaly (he is fatherly), imajin he paid all my HELB loan bila mimi kumwambia when my current employer was contacted na watu wa HELB, nikamwonyesha the barua and he offset every sent.
Please help me am in a big dilema.............this old jamaa can let me free but me i cant.

09-14-2007, 02:04 AM
Originally Posted by jacnal
Which of these 2 guys does your heart really go with? There's love and there's love. Were you attracted to the older guy because at the time your younger chap was broke and the older guy gave you money, cookies etc? IMHO, I don't really think you love the older man - you are attracted to his money and the security he can offer you. Think however of the repercussions of continuing with that relationship - can you walk down the road holding hands, being public with your affections towards him without feeling like a donut? At 66, what else can he offer you - if you want kids, does he? And your family? And his family? I know who I'd choose, and I'd end it with the older guy immediately - before you two engage in sex. It's a dog eat dog world, the guy wooed you, you fell for it, albeit guarded, and he may or may not be heart broken, but that's life. Also, how long were you together for? And NO sex? I think he just needs companionship really, rather than a physical relationship - can you live with that if that's the case? Or will you burden your conscience with endless affairs with younger guys? My vote is for you to finish with the older guy, and good luck - I hope the younger guy doesn't find out, and if he does, all the best!
Girl, this could be uber messy!
About holding hands in public!!!! it a no no no, infact i suggested he buy me a bui bui and a veil so i wear it whenever tuko na yeye.........wooiiiiiii
About kids..........no way coz he is Indian and i dont think i can take a risk of giving birth to an indian kid.