Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > a rare sex skill

(#61 (permalink))
cinoman is on a distinguished road

Default 09-24-2007, 02:40 PM

Originally Posted by ptothemwah View Post
Chief your line of thought or should i say your thought process is special men whats the dali lama got to do with anything.... do you even know what he stands for?? coz if that was supposed to be funny quote pole men got two words for your ignant ass... SPECIAL ED!!!!
You look so dumb right now...if only you knew!

(#62 (permalink))
kushungpeng is on a distinguished road

Default 09-25-2007, 11:03 AM

Originally Posted by rayfisher View Post
I don't have to knwo how they do it,but there are these rare mama's who would squeeze,tighten and loosen her ngingi in such symphony that makes you come quicker.Its just so amazing.
it is same feeling like mama aki milk ng'ombe..the feeling is great.
oooh the agony.yaani thea r sum chiqquattas up in hia who don kno or dint kno how to get them groove on with this shiznit.......come to think of it yea thea r many out thea.maze its not rocket science,its biology.some chics practice how to tighten those muscles while peeing.yaani saa zile she's peeing,she cuts the flow mid-way alafu anaachilia...alafu she katas it again.hio sasa ni exercise which when u perfect,ladies ladies ladies ladiiiiiies blive me u,huyo chali wako hata kuhepa.i gave sum mamasita that advice na kutoka hio day.........nikubanjua bed tu.
p.s 4the slow in mind,am a dude.

(#63 (permalink))
ptothemwah

Send a message via AIM to ptothemwah
Default 09-25-2007, 12:01 PM

Originally Posted by cinoman View Post
You look so dumb right now...if only you knew!
Lol it's not that serious looser!!