Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > a rare sex skill

Default 09-13-2007, 11:03 PM

and i thot..............
bwah bwah bwaaaaah!! lol like it really was a surprise to anybody

OBAMA:"yes we can"...STUNNER: "YES WE DID!!"
Dec 2008...Nairobi here I come!!
Shyloxx26

Default 09-14-2007, 07:27 AM

one doesn't need lessons. just make practice when you go to pee. fungia the pee kidogo and then let it flow. even when not peeing, practice this technique............then I'm sure your jamaa will be begging for me next time. best of luck

Shyloxx26

Default 09-14-2007, 07:35 AM

Originally Posted by jasakwa View Post
IYou must have heard this crap that if a woman stays long without sex the vagina tightens,it doesn't apply to this type ray."

if you had a woman who did the p*****pulsating thing then you'd understand. it's true. i had a jamaa who asked me how i do that? and of course, if a chic stays for long bila beng, it tightens.

BBB is on a distinguished road

Default Walimu - 09-14-2007, 08:08 AM

Originally Posted by Shyloxx26 View Post
one doesn't need lessons. just make practice when you go to pee. fungia the pee kidogo and then let it flow. even when not peeing, practice this technique............then I'm sure your jamaa will be begging for me next time. best of luck
Aki someone1 told me this long time,,,,, so it is true mmhhhhhhhhhhh.

Mashada kuna walimu kweli good stuff........... from today i will do this.

karl marx is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 09-14-2007, 08:17 AM

Originally Posted by BBB View Post
Aki someone1 told me this long time,,,,, so it is true mmhhhhhhhhhhh.

Mashada kuna walimu kweli good stuff........... from today i will do this.
BBB please try it with me tafadhari. i wont disappoint you. pleeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaasssssssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeee ee

There is a drop of greatness in every karl marx. Again, there is a bigger drop of greatness in mashada's karl marx

Default focus - 09-14-2007, 09:46 AM

Originally Posted by Shyloxx26 View Post
I am abit confused here,the muscle controlling flow of urine is not pelvic muscle but spincter muscles,now how can the **** probably reach the spinctre unless ni ndefu alafu nyembaba tuuu sana.

Default 09-14-2007, 11:00 AM

experience has taught me this!!! if you are nyanduaing a chic and she as time to control her muscles, you are doing jack at that time.

When you are wekeleaing a chic proper, her legs are up in the air, she has this confused look on her face, the breathing is labored, she is extremely wet, and finally if she comes the shaking will start and if you dont pull out, you will fill the spasms when she is contracting.

If you are doing a chic and she has sense of mind to control her muscles and sh.it. then you are on the nesh mode at that time and all she wants is you to cum and get over with it.

Again that may not be exclusive, but just a personal experience

Default True true... - 09-14-2007, 11:15 AM

hahahaha...MUK totally concur..

also..this urban legend about pun@ni getting tighter if its left alone... yeah right...
Left alone it will only refrain from getting biggerwacha mambo ati it gets tighter..lol that one has made my weekend

proudgusii is on a distinguished road

Default 09-14-2007, 11:23 AM

Kegel exercises:

Both men and woman can squeeze their pelvic muscles which strengthens them for sex. In addition, if women do this during lovemaking, then the pleasure is enhanced for both the man and the woman.

Apply these techniques the next time you make love and it will be an experience that both of you will never forget! take a holiday in tanzania sides of tanga for some experience but keep off married women

Last edited by proudgusii : 09-14-2007 at 11:28 AM.

Default 09-14-2007, 12:28 PM

Originally Posted by proudgusii View Post
Kegel exercises:

Both men and woman can squeeze their pelvic muscles which strengthens them for sex. In addition, if women do this during lovemaking, then the pleasure is enhanced for both the man and the woman.
why would a man want to get tighter? how does a man with tight pelvic muscles make sex more enjoyable? wacha kutuenjoy!

OBAMA:"yes we can"...STUNNER: "YES WE DID!!"
Dec 2008...Nairobi here I come!!