09-13-2007, 12:27 AM
you are a sick bustard. imagine your 13yr old sista being raped 21 times.
people like you need to be stoned to death. unless you are 13years your
self

09-13-2007, 01:50 AM
Originally Posted by Sugaspice
... ... btw poster boy from hell weird but someone told me that they're sick and tired of being sick and tired today in the a.m and it stuck with me the whole day... I like that, breaks a bad day down perfectly.
yer i agreee it Does..
Not all things that can be counted count and not all things that count can be counted!  life is just another sexually transmitted Disease

09-13-2007, 04:18 AM
child molester!!!!!!!RAPIST....Call him all you want lakini Karl is a Veryvery dangerous person and a threat to the society..............Ma ngai!!!!! MUGURUKI!!!
Sometimes, things get worse before they get better. Sometimes, they get better before they get worse. Almost never do they stay the same.

09-13-2007, 04:47 AM
oh come on..no 13 year old would orgasm 21 times, just enjoy this dude coz he needs poosy sooooo bad. infact dem i have nothing to say....keep them coming karl but dont rape...coz u will come to hell and thats where i live and u will have me and it wont be pretty trust me.......

09-13-2007, 08:09 AM
Karl sasa mbona unakuja kunianika hapa adharani? I told u in another thread eti nitakupa pucci lakini usiambie watu!
Anyway people, take it low, i lied to karl that am 13 but in the real sense am 26 and i sliped some kukumanga in his drink na yangu pia.................tuliraruana for long lakini his bolingo was toooo short like the pinky finger mpaka saa ingine ilikuwa inatoka nje ya mipaka........I dint enjoy a thing but i wantd to massage his ego. Hata ile orgasm ilikuwa ni urine nilikuwa nikiachilia every now and then.........dint u notice ur bed sheet were smelling more of urine than cum
But Karl, big ups.

09-13-2007, 09:27 AM
Originally Posted by wama
oh come on..no 13 year old would orgasm 21 times, just enjoy this dude coz he needs poosy sooooo bad. infact dem i have nothing to say....keep them coming karl but dont rape...coz u will come to hell and thats where i live and u will have me and it wont be pretty trust me.......
Wama, what on earth are you doing in hell? Talk to us about it, we may help pull you out of it. Time for hell as a permanet residence is not yet. Go through it, don't make your settlement in it.

09-13-2007, 09:33 AM
Originally Posted by Shiboto
Karl sasa mbona unakuja kunianika hapa adharani? I told u in another thread eti nitakupa pucci lakini usiambie watu!
Anyway people, take it low, i lied to karl that am 13 but in the real sense am 26 and i sliped some kukumanga in his drink na yangu pia.................tuliraruana for long lakini his bolingo was toooo short like the pinky finger mpaka saa ingine ilikuwa inatoka nje ya mipaka........I dint enjoy a thing but i wantd to massage his ego. Hata ile orgasm ilikuwa ni urine nilikuwa nikiachilia every now and then.........dint u notice ur bed sheet were smelling more of urine than cum
But Karl, big ups.
Shiboto,
You are are not helping Karl. If what you claim you people did is true, what you are telling us is that Karl is so "low on something" that he couldn't differentiate a 13 from a 26 year olds.

09-13-2007, 10:22 AM
Originally Posted by karl marx
i know it may sound strange but last sato, i went up(or had orgasm) 21 record times with a 13 year old gal. Though the background of this story is long, i managed to convince her in tao, and we headed straight to my crib. The girl was so horny mpaka i was like ' is this a genie or something)
id muster my energies and nyaduaad her from 2pm in the afternoon to 10.34 am next day .
what suprised me was the sheer energy this gal carried, but she met her match.
i mean 21 times, she had orgasm and 21 times i had orgasm.
it was the longest sexual intercourse i ever had
and mind you, no viagra ever passed into my body
an advice to dudes here(mkenya , poko et al et al ) please, and i mean please, unless you visit the gym daily and hardened your heart and arteries, do not try this feat at home. you may die of heart attack . It has taken me years of f###king to achieve such a record.leave such feats to professionals
Which state do u live in km cause i know in some states one can some serious charges for such activities.......... I think they call people like you perverts......... It won't be long until i see u on MSNBC.......
animalic behaviour -
09-13-2007, 10:26 AM
U kno wen u said u nyaduad a 13 yr old i thot of ma young cousin, my sister en all the daughters out there in the worl en am like .....u r an ANIMAL.PEDOPHILE,CHILD PREDATOR.....hao on eatrh can u come to the net en tell us u nyaduad a child en expect us to agree with u did u even think befor u wrote these i guess u even took pics am sure of that....i wish they will get u..en CASTRATE ur penis....God forbid

09-13-2007, 09:12 PM
karl, some things a better kept silent