Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > i want them..................

jendeka is on a distinguished road

Default i want them.................. - 09-06-2007, 10:16 AM

I am one of those who believe in sisterhood

So let me make it clear.............i am not like those fackin stupid mashadites who bust people

I want this to be a private matter..

ANY GIRLS WHO ARE WILLING TO GET INTO LESBO ACTION ARE WELCOME

I NEED A GIRL.....A LESBIAN SINCE I AM ALSO ONE.....

PLEASE!!! I AM SERIOUS...................................

NO JOKERS PLEASE

Any chiks available...please emailme at dekajenny2@gmail.com

i am serious........lesbians only please

Default 09-06-2007, 10:23 AM

Why am i thinking your not who you say you are?
Im thinking Karl Marx trying to out people
Would be funny though

Default 09-06-2007, 10:31 AM

Why am i thinking your not who you say you are?
Im thinking Karl Marx trying to out people
Would be funny though
aki for sure i am not Karl................just someone looking for a girl to have fun with....
I acnt prove that i am not Karl.....but am damn serious about this.Whoever will contact me iam sure to reply their mail...they shall see for themselves.

Default 09-06-2007, 10:36 AM

Originally Posted by jendeka View Post
aki for sure i am not Karl................just someone looking for a girl to have fun with....
I acnt prove that i am not Karl.....but am damn serious about this.Whoever will contact me iam sure to reply their mail...they shall see for themselves.
Im sure they shall see. When you expose them

Default 09-06-2007, 10:52 AM

i swear i am not the type.....................please usiniaribie market hapa!!!i am really looking for a lesbian friend.seriousy.............................jokes aside

Default 09-06-2007, 10:55 AM

Hehehhhehehehe (***breathing in deeply***) hahahahahahahaaaaaaaaa

Default 09-06-2007, 11:01 AM

i wont bust anyone........anyway hata kama ni wewe...i cant bust you.....this is something where we shall depend on each other.......aki ninahitaji a girl next to me i cant masturbate alone...i need a girl to do the stuff as i shall do the same with her......................

yobra

Default 09-06-2007, 11:01 AM

.....................please usiniaribie market hapa!!!

hehehehehe this is funny business ,,,,,,ati market uuiiiiii magaiiii kwani hii ati ni soko mjinga ,.

anywayy nakutakia kila laheli

HARAMBEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Default 09-06-2007, 11:24 AM

i wont bust anyone........anyway hata kama ni wewe...i cant bust you.....this is something where we shall depend on each other.......aki ninahitaji a girl next to me i cant masturbate alone...i need a girl to do the stuff as i shall do the same with her......................
Gal please dont even start with that shyte. SDOLPHIN= D I C K.
Me love them too much

Default 09-07-2007, 09:37 PM

there are so many sites where u will get what u want, but trust me, u won't find them in mashada