Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > aaarrrrrrgggghhh!!!

Default 09-07-2007, 08:22 PM

marley, with all the advices so far i hope u have relaxed...ama?

didee

Default 09-07-2007, 09:25 PM

usijali, shiet happens. if its any consolation, u are not the only one going through a rough time. i hate my life and everyday its something else u gotta deal with, u just gotta roll with the punches girl, it wont kill you, just make u stronger.

lilmizzchic is on a distinguished road

Default 09-07-2007, 11:52 PM

ey people got issues seriously.. any who moving on

hommyboy

Default 09-08-2007, 10:52 AM

Lady here is my advice for you,there is two ways to deal with a problem:
1.ran from it and pretend it never happened!
2.Face the problem head on!
coz at the end of the day it doesn't really matter how many times you have fallen down but how many times u have picked yourself up after falling!
So if u are a true kenyan gal,then u should know we don't kill our men or hide from our problems by suicide which leaves you with only one option,FACE WHATEVER IS BOTHERING YOU,and u will discover the true hero in you!

i am whatever u say i am!if i was'nt then y would i say i am???
misskenya21

Default 09-08-2007, 04:42 PM

damn its that bad , imagine start praying to however you perceive your God to be and all will be ok or talk to your mom ,......it helps actual kujimurder ni form ya weakness na si recommend kusmoke anything coz hiyo ni cancer.....

(#46 (permalink))

Default 09-09-2007, 08:58 AM

Originally Posted by marleylisty View Post
I cant kill even a amende.....................but lakini.........................what if i am not that close with my mum....yaani....we are not open to each other...i just cant face her and tell her whatever is troubling me and i feel this sudden pressure building inside me.....and i certainly dont like it.
It had mould me into some kind of a cruel, selfish human being with acold heart...........hata mpaka killing someone is on my mind....i am tired of sight of human beings ....so annoying................i am turning into something else......i can feel it
You dont have to be close to her. The general idea here is that she is older and def wiser. You dont have to give details of anything just talk about life in general.

The funny thing is mums always know when something is up. Try it, its like a balm even if your problem is not sorted or you dont even talk about it, you'll feel better.

(#47 (permalink))
kwm is on a distinguished road

Default 09-09-2007, 08:12 PM

Mschana, remember its darkest before its dawn, so take it easy......real eassyy.