Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > aaarrrrrrgggghhh!!!

BKVO is on a distinguished road

Default 09-07-2007, 04:08 AM

Originally Posted by marleylisty View Post
I know killing isnt a good thing and believe me its the last...oh....maybe first thing on my mind now. But i cant kill myself and i cant even hurt a fly or Mosquito....but right now with the level of anger that i hold i think i can kill a a human Being

You are right.....maybe i am under pressure...........lakini i cant afford to go for a vacation in a time like this....i am definately things will go haywire.....aki i cant...i could have lakini siwezi........AKI I JUST FEEL LIKE THINGS ARE FALLING APART.......NAWEZA KILL MTU
Hehehehe go slow my dear....try talk to someone you close to...woiye i feel you wish you can share it out....but PLEASE JUST DONT KILL!

marleylisty is an unknown quantity at this point

Send a message via MSN to marleylisty Send a message via Yahoo to marleylisty Send a message via Skype™ to marleylisty
Default 09-07-2007, 04:08 AM

Surely it cant be that bad.

When things get on top of me i talk to my mum. I dont neccesarily have to tell her whats going on but i always seem to feel better.
Try it you, may well be surprised.

Dont stress too much. You probably didnt have this problem a few months ago and in a few months it will most likely be sorted. Nothing goes on forever.

Take heart. And mashada is always here for you to vent

No killing please even if its a mende
I cant kill even a amende.....................but lakini.........................what if i am not that close with my mum....yaani....we are not open to each other...i just cant face her and tell her whatever is troubling me and i feel this sudden pressure building inside me.....and i certainly dont like it.
It had mould me into some kind of a cruel, selfish human being with acold heart...........hata mpaka killing someone is on my mind....i am tired of sight of human beings ....so annoying................i am turning into something else......i can feel it

Sometimes, things get worse before they get better. Sometimes, they get better before they get worse. Almost never do they stay the same.
BBB is on a distinguished road

Default Njongu - 09-07-2007, 04:16 AM

If you are a kikuyu they is this saying that says they ing elephant. "GOTHIRE KEDO NJONGU"

Sorry but it will pass. For me what i do .........if i'm at work this white pple i make thire life heel mtu ajaribu to cross my line i always tell them...........

I will shred you like the way u see me doing to this papers.............

Jana this is what happned ......Haya when i'm driving ati a white old mama try's to tell me i'm wrong i came out of the car DRAMA and i said you white pple you dont know us black we dont think where do i move show meeeeeeeee yani drama........tukana yeye and all your pressure will go..........ati her car had a srach........dog she was old she tried to hold me i told her i will shot her..... Dog...... Kiss my black ass.....mimi i dont care take to police..........

Ama go to church....................Pray..............

Send a message via MSN to marleylisty Send a message via Yahoo to marleylisty Send a message via Skype™ to marleylisty
Default 09-07-2007, 04:19 AM

marleylisty do you wanna go somewhere quiet and private so we can have a chat about whats affecting you? A friend is here for you... ur not alone in this and I'd like to help..... wanna talk about it?
I would love to meet and share out my problem but the state which i am right now doesnt allow me since i feel like i am suicidal.....i feel like i am a threat to the human being race.....i am dangerous..........i fear i might do something wrong when i meet you

Sometimes, things get worse before they get better. Sometimes, they get better before they get worse. Almost never do they stay the same.

Default 09-07-2007, 04:23 AM

Originally Posted by marleylisty View Post
I would love to meet and share out my problem but the state which i am right now doesnt allow me since i feel like i am suicidal.....i feel like i am a threat to the human being race.....i am dangerous..........i fear i might do something wrong when i meet you
wah wah wah!! that is some serious sh!t bwana ... kwani whats happening??

Default 09-07-2007, 04:26 AM

marleylisty do you wanna go somewhere quiet and private so we can have a chat about whats affecting you? A friend is here for you... ur not alone in this and I'd like to help..... wanna talk about it?

Default 09-07-2007, 05:32 AM

Originally Posted by DeepStyck View Post
tried weed
sasa wewe.....aki imagine you are not assisting me.....and YES....I have tried weed and it doesnt work since i take it once then i feel like shida zimeenda but in the end reality still stands...................................aki naskia mbaya

Default 09-07-2007, 05:37 AM

Originally Posted by ptothemwah View Post
dotnet lol chief shut your captain save a hoe ass.... fake ass quack!!
am a a bit confused here!exactly what do you mean by "Captain save a hoe ass"?because what came forth was th use of the vocab HOE.........Who is being reffered to as the hoe here?aaaaiiii....sielewi....

sweetesthing is on a distinguished road

Default 09-07-2007, 05:49 AM

so have you relaxed?? we all have those days

Default 09-07-2007, 06:11 AM

Originally Posted by a.k.a View Post
you are being hard on yourself lady
lakini sasa nifanyeje.......................i feel like the ground could open adn swallow me