Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Which of the two men would you choose?

bible_reader is on a distinguished road

Default Which of the two men would you choose? - 09-03-2007, 08:57 AM

Just Imagine you are dating two men. You like them both very much. One you have unbelievable chemistry with. He is both good looking and rich and totally turns you on,of stunning looks,very romantic and hard to read. He likes you a lot, too. The other is the nicest man you have ever met,middle class with a good job,spiritual,cooks and wash dishes when he visits. He would do anything for you and have a great time together. Being sandwiched by dilemma you figure it out you can't go on like this and feel that you must choose one. yet can't decide. Your heart wants one and your head says the other. How can you make this decision? you don't want to hurt either one, but you feel you are being deceitful dating both. Please tell me how you would go about choosing one.

"Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication"
karl marx is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 09-03-2007, 09:20 AM

Originally Posted by bible_reader View Post
Just Imagine you are dating two men. You like them both very much. One you have unbelievable chemistry with. He is both good looking and rich and totally turns you on,of stunning looks,very romantic and hard to read. He likes you a lot, too. The other is the nicest man you have ever met,middle class with a good job,spiritual,cooks and wash dishes when he visits. He would do anything for you and have a great time together. Being sandwiched by dilemma you figure it out you can't go on like this and feel that you must choose one. yet can't decide. Your heart wants one and your head says the other. How can you make this decision? you don't want to hurt either one, but you feel you are being deceitful dating both. Please tell me how you would go about choosing one.
another clueless gal thinking niggaz 'love' her
i would choose both of them

There is a drop of greatness in every karl marx. Again, there is a bigger drop of greatness in mashada's karl marx
benzina is on a distinguished road

Default which men - 09-03-2007, 09:34 AM

its shows of a true modern confused and greedy young kenya woman. do you mean loving or liking 2 men at the same time? first, u cant love 2 pple with the same love level at the same time. i cant get an answer for you coz automatically, when u mentioned ( he is rich) its changed what u wanted to ask. U r asking clever pple. be bold and frame your question. money, liking, love..etc

i hate this bull shxxt

BBB is on a distinguished road

Default 1st One - 09-03-2007, 09:47 AM

For me i would go for the 1st guy. He has money too cook i can cook and to wash the dishes. We can have a cook in the house,buy dishwashing machine. Have a mboch and a cook and more and more..........

The rest will come laters......to follow

Default 09-03-2007, 10:11 AM

Originally Posted by BBB View Post
For me i would go for the 1st guy. He has money too cook i can cook and to wash the dishes. We can have a cook in the house,buy dishwashing machine. Have a mboch and a cook and more and more..........

The rest will come laters......to follow
are you a kikuyu???
mmmmm..................check your pm

There is a drop of greatness in every karl marx. Again, there is a bigger drop of greatness in mashada's karl marx
BBB is on a distinguished road

Default 09-03-2007, 10:14 AM

Originally Posted by karl marx View Post
are you a kikuyu???
Yes i'm and i love money........too much......

Default 09-03-2007, 10:17 AM

Originally Posted by BBB View Post
Yes i'm and i love money........too much......
i promise if you fall for me, i will give you half the world

FISI_1 is an unknown quantity at this point

Default ? - 09-03-2007, 10:36 AM

Which bible do you read fool.

marleylisty is an unknown quantity at this point

Send a message via MSN to marleylisty Send a message via Yahoo to marleylisty Send a message via Skype™ to marleylisty
Default 09-03-2007, 11:50 AM

Originally Posted by karl marx View Post
are you a kikuyu???
karl bwana ....nini sasa hii....pia wewe check your pm

Sometimes, things get worse before they get better. Sometimes, they get better before they get worse. Almost never do they stay the same.
mlanyanda is on a distinguished road

Default 09-03-2007, 03:03 PM

Originally Posted by bible_reader View Post
As usual, typical selfish grabbing wanting-all Kenyan gal found anywhere she goes in the world....... My advise, do what u always do best....... keep them both...!!!