Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Not too soon: I am not settling down after all

karl marx is an unknown quantity at this point

Default Not too soon: I am not settling down after all - 09-01-2007, 03:55 AM

i know i had said this,and i was serious. But then, i did a serious soul searching and i decided i will settle only when i hit 30(so i got 4 more years of mwejoyo
. The chik i was planning to marry is only 17, clearing high school this year, so i am sure she aint ready as well.
I plan to lay 50 more galz(so that the cumulative tally is 150+) then settle down .
So akina aluoch nora, fraglante, BBB dotnet, marleylist, msichana mwafrika and all the galz here who wanted me - there is still a chance. Just give me four years, then i will select one of you and take her as a wify.

There is a drop of greatness in every karl marx. Again, there is a bigger drop of greatness in mashada's karl marx
marleylisty is an unknown quantity at this point

Send a message via MSN to marleylisty Send a message via Yahoo to marleylisty Send a message via Skype™ to marleylisty
Default 09-01-2007, 04:10 AM

Originally Posted by karl marx View Post
i know i had said this,and i was serious. But then, i did a serious soul searching and i decided i will settle only when i hit 30(so i got 4 more years of mwejoyo
. The chik i was planning to marry is only 17, clearing high school this year, so i am sure she aint ready as well.
I plan to lay 50 more galz(so that the cumulative tally is 150+) then settle down .
So akina aluoch nora, fraglante, BBB dotnet, marleylist, msichana mwafrika and all the galz here who wanted me - there is still a chance. Just give me four years, then i will select one of you and take her as a wify.
kARL....kEEP ON DREAMING...eti i wanted you. Kumanyoko!!!

You are not in my category.Hear me!!! Dont start with me . I think you have tasted enough Kumas out there so usiniletee akili yako mbaya kama makende yako hapa.

Think twice before mentioning my name in here.

I think you are one ingrate, unpalatable human being.

As i said...YOU AINT IN MY CATEGORY GET IT!!!

No son of a nyoni can just start saying that i am interested in him.

Karl..i dont know you and i dont want you...more so i dont even like you

Sometimes, things get worse before they get better. Sometimes, they get better before they get worse. Almost never do they stay the same.

Default 09-01-2007, 04:28 AM

Originally Posted by marleylisty View Post
kARL....kEEP ON DREAMING...eti i wanted you. Kumanyoko!!!

You are not in my category.Hear me!!! Dont start with me . I think you have tasted enough Kumas out there so usiniletee akili yako mbaya kama makende yako hapa.

Think twice before mentioning my name in here.

I think you are one ingrate, unpalatable human being.

As i said...YOU AINT IN MY CATEGORY GET IT!!!

No son of a nyoni can just start saying that i am interested in him.

Karl..i dont know you and i dont want you...more so i dont even like
you
most mashadites live in self denial . Marleylist you know all the pms you have sent to me(13 of them), you know all emails youve sent to me, and you know the beef you had with aluochnora coz of me.
i swear, if you dont own up, i will have no option but to spill the beans. twende

There is a drop of greatness in every karl marx. Again, there is a bigger drop of greatness in mashada's karl marx

Send a message via MSN to marleylisty Send a message via Yahoo to marleylisty Send a message via Skype™ to marleylisty
Default 09-01-2007, 04:53 AM

most mashadites live in self denial . Marleylist you know all the pms you have sent to me(13 of them), you know all emails youve sent to me, and you know the beef you had with aluochnora coz of me.
i swear, if you dont own up, i will have no option but to spill the beans. twende
I think you are dreaming Karl.....if there are any beans to spill maybe they might be the ones which will spill when i knock your balls off.

Ati i had beef with Nora....thats a lie and you knowit..

More so i have never pmd you....maybe you are fantasising about me after all.

Its no surprise , i know i am attractive but you are not going to get me sooo fast....not even with a couple of cheap lies.

Go fack a hoe....wachana na mimi

Dont spoil my weekend now.

Kumanina wewe. Makende mbichi

Sometimes, things get worse before they get better. Sometimes, they get better before they get worse. Almost never do they stay the same.

Default 09-01-2007, 04:56 AM

Originally Posted by marleylisty View Post
I think you are dreaming Karl.....if there are any beans to spill maybe they might be the ones which will spill when i knock your balls off.

Ati i had beef with Nora....thats a lie and you knowit..

More so i have never pmd you....maybe you are fantasising about me after all.

Its no surprise , i know i am attractive but you are not going to get me sooo fast....not even with a couple of cheap lies.

Go fack a hoe....wachana na mimi

Dont spoil my weekend now.

Kumanina wewe. Makende mbichi
check your PM

Default 09-01-2007, 05:04 AM

check your PM
Check your PM too Karl!!

jaluo-one is on a distinguished road

Default 09-01-2007, 08:31 PM

you two loverbirds take it to the bedroom!!!karl the chic wants you n she knows it so karl ukitwanga hio nyap tangaza sawa!!!

Default 09-03-2007, 03:04 AM

hey! when did nora have beef with marleylisty...i seem not to remember!

Default 09-03-2007, 03:16 AM

Originally Posted by jaluo-one View Post
you two loverbirds take it to the bedroom!!!karl the chic wants you n she knows it so karl ukitwanga hio nyap tangaza sawa!!!
Sasa you, as if you know everything that is happening.
Wacha umatako pia.Ati Lovebirds.............dont start envisioning me and karl together because it will never happen.

Ati lovebirds NEVER!!! NEVER IN HISTORY

Default 09-03-2007, 04:08 AM

hey! when did nora have beef with marleylisty...i seem not to remember!
I magine iwas wondering about the same thing.
I have never had beef with you here in Mashada or anywhere else

Karl anaota!!!