Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Not too soon: I am not settling down after all

karl marx is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 09-08-2007, 03:52 AM

Originally Posted by Shiboto View Post
Karl Max, I want you! utaweza?
Me, myself and I like BAAAAAAD BOYS and karl max pretends to be one...........lets give it a try man........u wont regret it.
yeah, i have been getting your pm messages(now 7 in total) but i still need to know your details . are you under 18 . if you are, 20 points. But please, by trying to show your love to me in public, you may be inviting the wrath of alouchnora, BBB et al who are equally interested.
holla back, and i promise never to spill the beans here

There is a drop of greatness in every karl marx. Again, there is a bigger drop of greatness in mashada's karl marx
karl marx is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 09-08-2007, 03:54 AM

Originally Posted by pritijo View Post
Way to go! the boy needs a challenge like this. I wonder how he's going to handle this.
i have alreadt taken the challenge. Now planning, the game

There is a drop of greatness in every karl marx. Again, there is a bigger drop of greatness in mashada's karl marx

Default 09-08-2007, 05:11 AM

Karl Max go go go go....fnck them all and give us a report on their pssy!!!!!! n we will just get satisfied.

Default 09-09-2007, 09:21 AM

Originally Posted by jogich View Post
Karl Max go go go go....fnck them all and give us a report on their pssy!!!!!! n we will just get satisfied.
Leaving by proxy i see

kwm is on a distinguished road

Default 09-09-2007, 07:57 PM

Originally Posted by marleylisty View Post
Check your PM too Karl!!
these two wapenzi's are trying to fool us, i mean they've admitted they PM each other, what else.

kwm is on a distinguished road

Default 09-09-2007, 08:02 PM

Originally Posted by rake81 View Post
eh!!! and wonders never cease...........so Shiboto Vs Karl Marx
then they can give birth to little imps called KarlBoto ama ShiMarx!!!
rake81 u r nuts, i've not chekad the way i am right now, ati Karlboto & ShiMarx, now that is reallyyyyyyyyy funny!

Shiboto is on a distinguished road

Default Kids names - 09-10-2007, 02:28 AM

Originally Posted by rake81 View Post
eh!!! and wonders never cease...........so Shiboto Vs Karl Marx
then they can give birth to little imps called KarlBoto ama ShiMarx!!!
the first borne ataitwa SHIBOMAX second ataitwa MAXSHIBO..............oyeeeeee. family planing hiyo............after that tutatwanga vitu bila kuzaa............am a virgin by the way karl

Shiboto is on a distinguished road

Default have me Karl - 09-10-2007, 03:08 AM

Originally Posted by karl marx View Post
yeah, i have been getting your pm messages(now 7 in total) but i still need to know your details . are you under 18 . if you are, 20 points. But please, by trying to show your love to me in public, you may be inviting the wrath of alouchnora, BBB et al who are equally interested.
holla back, and i promise never to spill the beans here
Karl si wewe ndiye ulianza kunitumia pms? now who do u want to fool here? if at all aluoch na bbb wanakutaka wangetangaza msimamo like i did. kwanza me i was replying ur pm in public coz i noticed u might be playing many gals inside here with that pm feature.................twende kazi mzee, i want to be the first one to spill the beans hapa ndani vile ur thingi ni kadodo

Default 09-10-2007, 03:36 AM

Karl si wewe ndiye ulianza kunitumia pms? now who do u want to fool here? if at all aluoch na bbb wanakutaka wangetangaza msimamo like i did. kwanza me i was replying ur pm in public coz i noticed u might be playing many gals inside here with that pm feature.................twende kazi mzee, i want to be the first one to spill the beans hapa ndani vile ur thingi ni kadodo
huh!!!???

BKVO is on a distinguished road

Default 09-10-2007, 04:05 AM

But do i say!