Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Bbb

karl marx is an unknown quantity at this point

Default Bbb - 08-31-2007, 08:58 AM

Yeah be
B: BRAVE
B:BOLD
B: BEST
these are some words of wisdom

There is a drop of greatness in every karl marx. Again, there is a bigger drop of greatness in mashada's karl marx
marleylisty is an unknown quantity at this point

Send a message via MSN to marleylisty Send a message via Yahoo to marleylisty Send a message via Skype™ to marleylisty
Default 08-31-2007, 11:08 AM

Originally Posted by karl marx View Post
Yeah be
B: BRAVE
B:BOLD
B: BEST
these are some words of wisdom
Karl....i dont know what you are about to start here?whether its good or bad but as i have always known about you....there is no thread you have ever started with a good motive....nashuku hii pia but i aint sure.
Wacha tuone....

Sometimes, things get worse before they get better. Sometimes, they get better before they get worse. Almost never do they stay the same.
jaluo-one is on a distinguished road

Default 09-01-2007, 12:41 AM

karl beshte wangu!!i second you on those 3 brave words you wrote there!!

Default 09-02-2007, 02:28 AM

take a look at my bf...he is the only one i got, tarararatararara

wama is on a distinguished road

Default 09-02-2007, 02:36 AM

ooohhh i have one

B:big
B:black
B:beautiful

also

B:booty
B:babe

or

B:boobs
B:babe

BBB is on a distinguished road

Default ur life is not in good shape change asap - 09-04-2007, 06:56 AM

Dear Karl max,

As i told i'm very very evil i belive in evil. Why do you make pple so mad. Just for me and you might be coursing yousrlf bad lack in your life.
When pple are so angry at you and saying this and saying that you never know what ones evil is up too. We are human beings Kalrmax things might take some time but one day one time they will get to you.

So kinldy live pple alone some pple might not mean it,by saying it but it will get into you.

They was once someone said hapa kwa mashada internet might not do anything it can do thro the sprit. Where i'm i'm i can make you ZUZU coz someone somwhere is in need of good brains........or your body part.

Nikubaya....When someone is siting behind that comp and saying Karmax ni ****ani ni nugu.......Trust me 10% of the words they will affecet your life one way or the other.............

I told you even if it will take 10yrs you will be involed in an accident,a white car. It will happen. When you are crossing the road be very careful boy.

When you post your threads think twice........I think you are kid you might think you need some attetion but you have no idea what each person at mashada has got. Think why do Idians and Muslim kids are keep the balck thing in the forhead and behind thire ears think. I might say that kid is sweet i look the kid with my eyes kumbe i have my own bad sprit........

Think how many % of mashada pple like you??? I told you my ancetrors only they can work on you.

Do not use me as an exmple any where.

wama is on a distinguished road

Default 09-05-2007, 03:45 AM

oooooh come on he is just entertaining, loosen up a bit. besides they r no such things if such things were tru then i would be rich or dead by now coz some ppl did uchawi on me

Default 09-05-2007, 04:53 AM

Originally Posted by wama View Post
oooooh come on he is just entertaining, loosen up a bit. besides they r no such things if such things were tru then i would be rich or dead by now coz some ppl did uchawi on me
well then wama, he has a freaky way of entertaining himself don't u think?

pritijo is on a distinguished road

Default 09-05-2007, 05:03 AM

Originally Posted by wama View Post

we need more of your likes around Wama, it's so painful how much and how many people take this guy way too seriously without realising that in fact they are playing to his tune.

Default 09-05-2007, 05:26 AM

Originally Posted by pritijo View Post
we need more of your likes around Wama, it's so painful how much and how many people take this guy way too seriously without realising that in fact they are playing to his tune.
i think that is a good idea pritijo, let's play at karl's rhythm