Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Mashada Pervs Exposed!!

beanca

Default Mashada Pervs Exposed!! - 08-22-2007, 12:27 PM

ALL THOSE THAT RESPONDED TO THE USIU THREAD AND GAVE OUT YOU EMAIL, I HAD A LITTLE TIME WITH MY HANDS AND DECIDED TO DIG DEEP, NOTHIN INTERESTING ABOUT YOU ALL..OTHER THAN A FEW GAY PEOPLE

MISS USIU EXPOSING ALL OF YALL ASSES!!

Sex / Age
Male / 24 Birthday
January 29 Location
Dallas, TX
JUSTUS

Sex
Male Birthday
January 1 Location
Dublin, Ireland
PINCHEZ

Sex / Age
Male / 21 Birthday
January 1 Location
Nairobi, Kenya
TONY aka Stroke Master!!

i live in new york state also gimme ya number and i will try my best to help u my email is bustyanchal@yahoo.com
Angelique!

Sex / Age
Male / 21 Birthday
December 20 Location
Nairobi, Kenya
TIMOTHY AKA TEW ANIGAV??
Sex / Age

Male / 27 Birthday
November 13 Location
East Weymouth
LENNY HUSTLER...INDEED

Sex / Age
Female / 28 Birthday
January 1 Location Lesbian
Grove City, OH
BEEMAH INDEED!!

Sex / Age
Female / 30 Birthday
November 12 Location
nairobi, Kenya
MTEJA HAPATIKANI AKA RACHEL

Sex / Age
Male / 20 Birthday
December 25 Location
Kenya
JORGE AKA MAINA
[IMG]http://www.hi5.com/friend/photos/displayPhotoUser.do?albumId=87491568&ownerId=12577 2781
&currentIndex=0[/IMG]

Sex / Age / Status
Male / 23 / Tell you later Birthday
October 30 Location
Nairobi, Kenya Hometown
Nairoberry Height
5 ft 7 in Eyes
Brown
MAJIK AKA PETER MWAS!!,,,gay!!

Sex / Age
Male / 28 Birthday
August 29 Location
nairobi, Kenya
MIKE LAE

Sex / Age
Female / 30 Birthday
August 2 Location
bangalore, India
PUNAM..ALL THE VAY FROM INDIA!!

hi5 - Ronnie ROONIE!! AKA MR MISTA ALL THE WAY FROM SYDNEY!!

MORE TO COME,WITH PICTURES TOO!! SO PEOPLE CAN START ACTING THEIR AGE IN HERE PERVS!!!

THOSE THAT GOT AN EMAIL JUST FOR THE PICS, BRAVO FOR BEING SMART!!! THOSE THAT DIDNT ARE DUMB IN TODAYS WORLD OF IDENTITY THEFT;;;;;;CHUNGA MAISHA

Default 08-22-2007, 12:37 PM

Holy ****!!! Just between us,are you a Nigerian?

GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR
LOVE IS THE RHYTHM
YOU ARE THE MUSIC

jaykam is an unknown quantity at this point

Default too much time - 08-22-2007, 12:47 PM

Can you help the US gov look for Osama? thats all i seem to worry about, i can careless bout the guys u've listed above

Default 08-22-2007, 12:47 PM

Originally Posted by a.k.a View Post
Holy ****!!! Just between us,are you a Nigerian?
LMAO!! aka !

Anyway, poster, you aint too smart either. Did it ever cross your mind that some people maybe created a false ID with a made up name,bday, etc ??Then went ahead to open an email not just for that thread but for mashada or chat forums in general?? They are a step ahead of you. But anyhu you need something to do with the extra time in your hands.Keep up.

kipusa(uk) is on a distinguished road

Default 08-22-2007, 02:31 PM

LMAO!! aka !

Anyway, poster, you aint too smart either. Did it ever cross your mind that some people maybe created a false ID with a made up name,bday, etc ??Then went ahead to open an email not just for that thread but for mashada or chat forums in general?? They are a step ahead of you. But anyhu you need something to do with the extra time in your hands.Keep up.
Hata kama it was fake id and all you gotta admit that was stupid of them. that proves one thing watu wanapenda udaku like major gosh uwii. However i think hiyo risto ya kupost their personal info ni double edged sword. One it will make them rethink before giving personal info, the other side of the sword was sasa amepost so wat. so it kinda works both ways. All i can sema is lazima watu wawe na nyathii pris!

Default 08-22-2007, 03:29 PM

damn Bianca, you need a freaking job, did you go through all those thousands of emails just to get that?

Last edited by msema ukweli Kabisa : 08-22-2007 at 05:24 PM.
Jamela is on a distinguished road

Default 08-22-2007, 04:45 PM

well daym gal, i expected that from muk but u???? Impressive.

what bout these people...help a sista out. Keminokana,msema ukweli kabisa,Jaykam, moto kama pasi(in fact start with him), keiyot(second in line) juneinternational guy,JOtero(i will pay, 50 dollars per person....w/ photo 30 more dollars.)

if u can't find them all...just work on moto kama pasi...
remember am paying 50 bucks per person....

kole kechi kirgit, chame nta mechame!!!!

Default 08-23-2007, 02:31 AM

eh!! this thread killed me - b4 i asked for those pics i did create an email address just for this - kumbe someone somewhere went and googled info about my account - heh!!! people have time yaani - not even time, ok now that you know their names and shiet - how did it help you??

BBB is on a distinguished road

Default 08-23-2007, 02:36 AM

pritijo is on a distinguished road

Default 08-23-2007, 05:03 AM

It pains me how gullible some human beings can be