Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Mashada Pervs Exposed!!

froggy

Default 08-24-2007, 12:30 AM

Originally Posted by pritijo View Post
Atleast you and I have already exposed ourselves using the pics posted elsewhere so I aint scared of s.hit
Yeah. I still get a hard on when I stare at that one of yours in Nkabune uniform

Default 08-25-2007, 01:17 AM

btw @ poster

if u have anything keminokona-wise, send them to me....personally

Tripple Seven is on a distinguished road

Default 08-25-2007, 02:50 AM

how come my details are not there did you 4get me? I sent a picture and a genuine email. location tel no and everything. That is the fun of it am still waiting?

marleylisty is an unknown quantity at this point

Send a message via MSN to marleylisty Send a message via Yahoo to marleylisty Send a message via Skype™ to marleylisty
Default 08-25-2007, 03:09 AM

@poster
he he he!!Sasa what has all this helped or assisted you with?
Yeah!! And please also get me details on anything entailing Kemi
Nora if you get it alert me so that i create an accout for that.

Sometimes, things get worse before they get better. Sometimes, they get better before they get worse. Almost never do they stay the same.

Default 08-25-2007, 05:34 AM

Kemi kwani what's that you've been hiding thats gotten all these radars on alert?

marleylisty is an unknown quantity at this point

Send a message via MSN to marleylisty Send a message via Yahoo to marleylisty Send a message via Skype™ to marleylisty
Default 08-25-2007, 05:54 AM

Kemi kwani what's that you've been hiding thats gotten all these radars on alert?
Kemi as alot of skeletons hidden in the closet

Sometimes, things get worse before they get better. Sometimes, they get better before they get worse. Almost never do they stay the same.

Default 08-25-2007, 02:41 PM

Originally Posted by marleylisty View Post
aaiii Kemi tuabie.........

GOD IS A DJ
LIFE IS A DANCEFLOOR
LOVE IS THE RHYTHM
YOU ARE THE MUSIC

Jamela is on a distinguished road

Default 08-26-2007, 12:10 AM

Originally Posted by marleylisty View Post
based on kemi's responses, I believe he's hard-headed, serious(most of the time), short temper,educative,has money (but not rich),not a player,attractive and has lots of skeletals in his closet indeed.

Now Bianca do ur magic gal, don't keep us waiting...i know u r just as anxious.

kole kechi kirgit, chame nta mechame!!!!
beeamah

Default 08-26-2007, 02:47 PM

Originally Posted by kipusa(uk) View Post
Hata kama it was fake id and all you gotta admit that was stupid of them. that proves one thing watu wanapenda udaku like major gosh uwii. However i think hiyo risto ya kupost their personal info ni double edged sword. One it will make them rethink before giving personal info, the other side of the sword was sasa amepost so wat. so it kinda works both ways. All i can sema is lazima watu wawe na nyathii pris!
well one man`s meat is another man`s poison

froggy

Default 08-27-2007, 01:23 AM

Originally Posted by Jamela View Post
based on kemi's responses, I believe he's hard-headed, serious(most of the time), short temper,educative,has money (but not rich),not a player,attractive and has lots of skeletals in his closet indeed.

Now Bianca do ur magic gal, don't keep us waiting...i know u r just as anxious.
This Kemi dude sounds like a hit with the mamas here. Dude, if I were u i'd not wait 4 Bianca to feed them with my digits. I'd dish out kila kitu - zip code, Social Security number if u have one - never know when opportunity may knock.