Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > lorna irungu busted....another case of love gone sour!

Default 08-22-2007, 12:29 PM

Those pics were not lorna but a porno chic.They kinda favoured her but not for real

OBAMA:"yes we can"...STUNNER: "YES WE DID!!"
Dec 2008...Nairobi here I come!!

Default 08-22-2007, 05:26 PM

lol and another thread starts for some porn pics and emails

Last edited by msema ukweli Kabisa : 08-22-2007 at 05:36 PM.
josia is on a distinguished road

Default 08-23-2007, 04:18 AM

yea my guy si you swing those pics ASAP gathee80@yahoo.co.uk

dummynerd is on a distinguished road

Default 11-14-2007, 06:02 AM

woiiye ata mimi sijaziona please send me too on dummynerd@gmail.com also Miss USIU + any other local scandlous xplit.. so far i've seen the one wearing blck and the afro one.

charuakl is on a distinguished road

Default hea - 11-14-2007, 07:14 AM

Originally Posted by msaliti View Post
guys have you seen the pictures of lorna the celebrated tv star being done by a mzungu. holla i send u the pics
dude i did not get dem si you send it to ...changilwa2003@yahoo.comthanks man by the way are they hot??

mteja hapatikani kwa sasa is on a distinguished road

Default Hit me up - 11-14-2007, 08:06 PM

AT rachell8@yahoo.com

Default 11-15-2007, 01:18 AM

Originally Posted by msaliti View Post
guys have you seen the pictures of lorna the celebrated tv star being done by a mzungu. holla i send u the pics
Yes i have seen the pictures, those started circulating like last year. But i don think that is lorna. It must be a look alike or something.
Then kama ni love gonn sour, its gone sour between who & who? coz i doubt it could be that jungu and there is no way a dude can film his mama being done by another dude unless they are both perverts.
Those people look like they are posing

YOU MAY BE DISAPPOINTED IF YOU FAIL,
BUT YOU ARE DOOMED IF YOU DON'T TRY.
mikemimi is on a distinguished road

Default 11-15-2007, 02:01 AM

so you hook me up mimigitonga@yahoo.co.uk

mineboy

Default 11-16-2007, 06:40 AM