Old 8th August 2007, 02:36 AM

MizzSuPuu is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Baybe View Post
Jorge, make sure hana disease and she aint pregnant coz she might be trying to blame it on somebody. If all is clean either do her or kimbia kabisa
I think soo too...something here just smells fishy. Theres definetly a catch 22 to her wanting to throw herself at you like this. Anyway just be careful becuase Females are tryfline sometimes!!
Old 8th August 2007, 03:52 AM

Mydunda is on a distinguished road
Default nyundo na makabati

Originally Posted by jorge! View Post
so there's this chick in our campo, we started class together but b4 we started chopin i dint even know her name. she's really funny she asked me for ma phone and i just gave her aka jitumia pliz call me ka sijui! so she got ma number, later while at the hostel i get a text from her ati if i can be her friend, thot to maself what tha **** this chick wants me to do her, i told her no problem but she wasnt a chick to stunn u so i culdnt do her. Believe the stori they get what they want, she started sendin me credo ala! whats up up with this chick. right now i don know what to do cauz she's stalking me men what do i do.
Dadii shikanisha nyundo na makabati, if that doesn't work, switch back to your true kenyan colors; yaani feel free to excavate your goldmines(nostrils) and belch without reservation after lunch, who knows, she may just start putting one foot infront of the other
Old 9th August 2007, 09:53 AM

BOBOSHANTI

kijana stop n breath in.did you read the letter the moi campo chile wrote n posted to nation newspapers after infecting sijui how many guyz n lecturers.lenga vybe.i used to be really careless in campo n all that anxiety after kunyamnyam si worth.had to go to a vct in uthiru(i lived in eastlegh) where no one juad me when i had to take a medical ya kuja majuu.
Old 9th August 2007, 11:43 PM

Originally Posted by Mydunda View Post
Dadii shikanisha nyundo na makabati, if that doesn't work, switch back to your true kenyan colors; yaani feel free to excavate your goldmines(nostrils) and belch without reservation after lunch, who knows, she may just start putting one foot infront of the other

this is so disgusting!!!!!!!!!!

hell