Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Miss USIU shudn't be ashamed.

mucakwe

Default 08-08-2007, 04:21 PM

poko-hunter

I fully concur. Msichana kibogo kweli-mwana ameumbika jameni. Wacha wazee wakule na macho au sio ? Definitely in the top 1 % bracket in that department.

As for the girl, keep your head up !

ukooh

Default miss usiu saga - 08-15-2007, 04:07 AM

mee too dreysupu@yahoo.com

porn-director is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to porn-director
Default Miss USIU - 08-15-2007, 06:13 AM

One of my porn scouts just sent me Season 2 of Miss USIU... the nudity continues. I agree with you poko-hunter, she looks good. If anyone knows how i can contact her, fill me in. She could make me alot of money if i cast her in one of my very famous Kenyan Porns...

Default 08-15-2007, 06:16 AM

Originally Posted by porn-director View Post
One of my porn scouts just sent me Season 2 of Miss USIU... the nudity continues. I agree with you poko-hunter, she looks good. If anyone knows how i can contact her, fill me in. She could make me alot of money if i cast her in one of my very famous Kenyan Porns...
Holy Jesus!!!!!!!!!!!!

sweetesthing is on a distinguished road

Default 08-15-2007, 07:10 AM

she's got nothing to be ashamed of. the only thing she did wrong was put the photos in a flash that she knew shed be handng out freely. but labda ilikuwa game plan

shangaa

Send a message via Yahoo to shangaa Send a message via Skype™ to shangaa
Default 08-15-2007, 09:23 AM

Me I will be a bit diplomatic.

Please can someone please send me the pics, and I promise to Mail naked photo's of my neighbour's daughter sun bathing...halafu we compare.

shangaa@lycos.com

How can I tell the past isn't a fiction designed to account for the discrepancy between my immediate physical sensations and my state of mind?
mikelae is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 08-16-2007, 03:58 AM

Originally Posted by porn-director View Post
in that case send the pics to ithagi2005@yahoo.com and 'll hook you up with her contacts.

Default 08-16-2007, 06:22 AM

i was sent those pics but they just havent loaded...can someone send them again tafadhali?? rakevj@hotmail.com

Camylle

Default 08-16-2007, 07:16 AM

the only person who should be ashamed should be the poster of the famous pictures coz whoever did it out of spite but a gud thing has come ou of it...everyone agrees the chikita has got goodies...

Default 08-17-2007, 03:09 AM

Originally Posted by shangaa View Post
Me I will be a bit diplomatic.

Please can someone please send me the pics, and I promise to Mail naked photo's of my neighbour's daughter sun bathing...halafu we compare.

shangaa@lycos.com
if only...................