Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Me And A Mashadite!!!can U Imagine!!

alotny

Default Me And A Mashadite!!!can U Imagine!! - 08-01-2007, 11:35 AM

"You've touched me with your posts, and now I want to touch you.",she said. After all of this time…after all of the posts and flirting in the PM there she was.

Since she emerged from the bathroom I had not exhaled at all. After she spoke I let out all of my breath in one great gasp. I sank back into my chair. "This can't be happening to me," I thought.

She let her blouse fall from her shoulders, revealing the fullness of her breasts. A handy move at her skirt let it fall in a pile at her feet. She wasn't wearing any panties and her p u s s y, exposed there before me, looked far s e xier than it does on her picture thread.

She moved over to the bed and slipped off her shoes, revealing pink-toed feet that accented the sexiness of the rest of her body.

She sat on the edge the bed and tapped on the surface beside her, indicating that she wanted me to join her.

I didn’t fully understand what was going on, and for some reason I couldn’t stop her as she pulled my jeans off.

I moved onto the bed beside her. She pulled herself closely to me and began caressing my chest. My hand moved to her br easts. They were suppler than I could have ever envisioned.

I moved my hands to her back and a ss and pulled her tightly into me. I had never felt such softness before. I gazed into her amazing brown eyes. She had a look of longing in them that shot a shiver straight through my soul.

I sat up and moved down the bed to her feet. I picked them up, one at a time and gently kissed them. I continued down her legs. I kissed her ankles and her calves. As I kissed her thighs I could feel them quiver a little and she let out a low moan. As I held her legs, I could feel them strain to move apart. I leaned forward until my face was directly in front of her p u s sy. I could see the moisture that was already making her lips glisten. I couldn't help myself. I moved closer and gently kissed, licked, and sucked her c li t until her body tensed. She let out a very long, deep moan.

The whole experience … the sight, her touch, her scent (might have been Ralph Lauren's Romance), and her moans …had aroused me beyond belief. I moved up to lie beside her and began kissing her br easts. Her nipples were erect and hard as diamonds. I moved my hand to her p u ssy and began rubbing her c lit. Her body began rocking as my hand moved and as my fingers continued to apply massage to her G-spot.

Soon she was gushing again. Her body tensed. Her back arched. Her legs twitched. As I looked down at her feet, I could see that her toes were curled back. With one hand she grabbed my head and pulled it toward her. She kissed me deeply as she came in three strong waves before her body finally relaxed.

After a few moments, she got about and began playing with my co ck. She stroked it up and down expertly with her hand. She got up on her knees, with her a ss in the general direction of my head. Soon my co ck was inside her soft, wet mouth, and as she moved it in and out, she ran her tongue all around the shaft.

I moved my hand to her ass and began caressing it as she continued sucking on me. I inserted a finger into her pu ssy, and then a second. XXXwas really working on my DI ck. It was ecstasy! I had never felt such warmth and wetness, such electric sensations.

I knew that I wouldn't last much longer. " I going to cum," I groaned. She removed her mouth from my co ck and gave the shaft two quick strokes with her hand. I came in a long stream that hit my chest and neck. My body convulsed as she continued to massage my throbbing di ck, squeezing every drop of cum out of it…

“Beep, Beep, Beep !!!!!” Noooooooo! It wasn’t real? It was just a dream!!! I wanted to cry as I got up to face another day in the life…maybe one day fantasy could become reality…. Until then she will always remain the girl of my dreAM

I hope to see a mashadite chik like that

Any men out there ever had a feeling like this before?

Default 08-01-2007, 11:41 AM

aiiii relax on the vaseline bwana, lol

alotny

Default 08-01-2007, 11:58 AM

aiiii relax on the vaseline bwana, lol
WACHA STORY YA VASELINE BWANA!!!This is a pure feeling that came to e and it seemed so REAL!!!I wish i could have that moment again

It was pure lust.
Kwanza from this mashada chik!!!
Ntampata tu!!!

marleylisty is an unknown quantity at this point

Send a message via MSN to marleylisty Send a message via Yahoo to marleylisty Send a message via Skype™ to marleylisty
Default 08-01-2007, 12:16 PM

@ALOTNY
you are truly insane......are you related to Karl Max??

he he he ....STALKER!!!!!!

Sometimes, things get worse before they get better. Sometimes, they get better before they get worse. Almost never do they stay the same.
DeepStyck is on a distinguished road

Default Remedy for you - 08-01-2007, 04:11 PM

Vaseline by Walanguzi | Afrovibe - The African Music Social Network - Audio, Video

skiza that song...suits ya kabisa

Life ain't a rehersal..live it to the brim
alotny

Default 08-02-2007, 02:00 AM

Originally Posted by DeepStyck View Post
Aiiii pwana!!! Dat song is da bomb. Do you know that i am such an inspiration to some people that they just want to remember me through some songs.
Its good to know that there are people out there listening to songs about me!!!

Niko hapa nikitafuna pikichi na miraa!!! ninaskisa hisi wimpo setu!eeeeeiiii....i just like it when they shake all that a.ss