Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > love is crazy not blind

lina 111 is on a distinguished road

Default love is crazy not blind - 07-25-2007, 02:34 AM

why do women and women choose wrong patners then later regret it? this is bcoz at that time they could not think not that they could not see.

atoti winyo ga mos

Default 07-25-2007, 02:41 AM

Originally Posted by lina 111 View Post
why do women and women choose wrong patners then later regret it? this is bcoz at that time they could not think not that they could not see.
umejaribu, uko wapi?

rayfisher is an unknown quantity at this point

Default its the rush - 07-25-2007, 02:43 AM

Originally Posted by lina 111 View Post
It is the rush,and peer pressure,sasa ati mabeste waote wako na ma manzi alafu wewe wakauka pepepe.

If A equals success, then the formula is A = X + Y+Z. X is work. Y is play. Z is keep your mouth shut.

Default 07-25-2007, 05:23 AM

wacha wewe nobodys' perfect,thats what make love to be love.You will see a tall man with a short man,the list is mrefu,in short love is unexplainable even a scientist hawezi toboa kuexplain.

I Eat, Drink ,Smoke MASHADA & My Name Is Earl..
If i'm not here try CHIZIKA

Default 07-25-2007, 07:56 AM

The number of juvenile threads on mashada, but do I say? Yeah Yeah, I know nobody forced me to read or log in or reply but hey, here i am.

Love is not blind, it just never tells what it sees!

Spankyou

Default 07-25-2007, 08:15 AM

Originally Posted by rayfisher View Post
.......wewe wakauka pepepe.
hahahaha! sijaskia ku kauka "pepepe" for such a long time! thanks for making my wednesday morning Ray Fisher. I needed this pick me up for sure!

Default 07-26-2007, 03:25 AM

Originally Posted by Spankyou View Post
hahahaha! sijaskia ku kauka "pepepe" for such a long time! thanks for making my wednesday morning Ray Fisher. I needed this pick me up for sure!

Default advise - 07-26-2007, 07:43 AM

Like chemicals people need to react with each other under a suitable catalyst so that the love chemistry balances almost perfectly.Unfortunately some tabia like impatience,lust,greed, often acts as inhibitors to a healthy relationship.

At times friends can also be a hindrance,there gal i know who dropped her boy-friend just because her friends constantly mocked him that he was too mshamba for her.