Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Poko's great adventure with another 32 yr old single mother!

poko-hunter

Default Part 4: the Chaka Dance! - 08-08-2007, 12:54 AM

I watched her walk with her friends down the street until they disappeared around the corner. I still couldn’t fathom what had just happened.

“We are getting laid SOON!” said Kanush.
“Yes indeed my friend! Yes indeed!” I added.

My conversation with my penis was interrupted by the exit of my crew from the club. Papa was hand in hand with her female friend, K.J was staggering and hollering at anything with a dress and Jackie Chan had this devilish grin on his face.

“Time to go home *****es,” said Jackie.
“Wait a minute!” interrupted K.J. “We have to all gather around and do the Chaka Dance like we normally do after the club.”

(The Chaka Dance, according to K.J, is the name of that dance Sean Paul does in his ‘we be burning video’)

..so there we were, outside the club, in a circle, doing the Chaka Dance and yelling like mad men as Papa’s Lady friend and curious on-lookers wonder w.t.f was going on! Chaka Chaka Dance! Chaka! Chaka! Our small spectacle was interrupted by the men in blue. They urged us to be on our way coz we were ‘causing a scene’.

We walked back to the car garage and as soon as we got close to the car, Jackie run to his baby, the 300, and hugged it from the back and started simulating a humping. Yaani jamaa alikuwa anadinya gari!

“What the hell are you doing?” I asked.
“I’m making love to her! My Baby, my car!” answered Jackie!

At this point I knew our D.D, designated driver, had had a little to drink! BUT he was the least drunk and Asian so the cops would be less likely to pull him over while driving a big flashy car. (Everyone knows what D.W.B means? It means Driving While Black. If you a black man in flashy car at 3am, you’ll DEFINITLY be pulled over. So it was better if Jackie drove.)

…I sat in the front seat, K.J passed out in the back left, Papa was making out with her lady friend on the back right. Jackie Chan was accelerating through traffic like Marcus Gronholm on the World Rally Championship while listening to some Japanese Hip-Hop!

“You hear that poko? The message in the music?” asked Jackie!
“Oh yah! I feel the music,” I lied.

I mean how did he expect me to understand Japanese? Common men! Nimetoka Uthiru sio Tokyo.

“Sing with me Poko! Sing it,” added Jackie.

So guess what I did? Yap! I sang in Japanese…didn’t know what I was singing.

To Be Continued!
Konichiwa B.I.T.C.H.E.S.

nunulia wasee wa home phone credit @ bongasasa.com

Last edited by poko-hunter : 08-08-2007 at 12:56 AM.
poko-hunter

Default For those who donno the chaka dance! - 08-08-2007, 01:00 AM

this is the CHAKA DANCE! according to K.J

its what sean paul is doing. hiyo style ka boxing!

ERROR: If you can see this, then YouTube is down or you don't have Flash installed.

Default 08-08-2007, 01:31 AM

did you gitch the song..i mean ilikuwa inabamba kama this rompe kind of songs that we have totally no idea what they mean???

sherrym is on a distinguished road

Default 08-08-2007, 05:01 AM

dude you should write a book... thats mad talent right there!

poko-hunter

Default 08-13-2007, 10:03 AM

tune in tonight 12am Eastern time.

(#46 (permalink))
karl marx is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 08-14-2007, 03:53 AM

Originally Posted by poko-hunter View Post
I watched her walk with her friends down the street until they disappeared around the corner. I still couldn’t fathom what had just happened.

“We are getting laid SOON!” said Kanush.
“Yes indeed my friend! Yes indeed!” I added.

My conversation with my penis was interrupted by the exit of my crew from the club. Papa was hand in hand with her female friend, K.J was staggering and hollering at anything with a dress and Jackie Chan had this devilish grin on his face.

“Time to go home *****es,” said Jackie.
“Wait a minute!” interrupted K.J. “We have to all gather around and do the Chaka Dance like we normally do after the club.”

(The Chaka Dance, according to K.J, is the name of that dance Sean Paul does in his ‘we be burning video’)

..so there we were, outside the club, in a circle, doing the Chaka Dance and yelling like mad men as Papa’s Lady friend and curious on-lookers wonder w.t.f was going on! Chaka Chaka Dance! Chaka! Chaka! Our small spectacle was interrupted by the men in blue. They urged us to be on our way coz we were ‘causing a scene’.

We walked back to the car garage and as soon as we got close to the car, Jackie run to his baby, the 300, and hugged it from the back and started simulating a humping. Yaani jamaa alikuwa anadinya gari!

“What the hell are you doing?” I asked.
“I’m making love to her! My Baby, my car!” answered Jackie!

At this point I knew our D.D, designated driver, had had a little to drink! BUT he was the least drunk and Asian so the cops would be less likely to pull him over while driving a big flashy car. (Everyone knows what D.W.B means? It means Driving While Black. If you a black man in flashy car at 3am, you’ll DEFINITLY be pulled over. So it was better if Jackie drove.)

…I sat in the front seat, K.J passed out in the back left, Papa was making out with her lady friend on the back right. Jackie Chan was accelerating through traffic like Marcus Gronholm on the World Rally Championship while listening to some Japanese Hip-Hop!

“You hear that poko? The message in the music?” asked Jackie!
“Oh yah! I feel the music,” I lied.

I mean how did he expect me to understand Japanese? Common men! Nimetoka Uthiru sio Tokyo.

“Sing with me Poko! Sing it,” added Jackie.

So guess what I did? Yap! I sang in Japanese…didn’t know what I was singing.

To Be Continued!
Konichiwa B.I.T.C.H.E.S.
nigga aint a playa. nigga just fantasizing. nigga just a consistent loser

There is a drop of greatness in every karl marx. Again, there is a bigger drop of greatness in mashada's karl marx
(#47 (permalink))

Default 08-14-2007, 04:15 AM

Originally Posted by karl marx View Post
nigga aint a playa. nigga just fantasizing. nigga just a consistent loser
karl hand over your di.ck....coz

1. i want you to think without it

2. i feel like having smoked sausage tonight

(#48 (permalink))
karl marx is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 08-14-2007, 04:18 AM

karl hand over your di.ck....coz

1. i want you to think without it

2. i feel like having smoked sausage tonight
i have jsut sliced it off and attaching it to my email. hit your inbox and ,take care when downloading- it may take your entire HD space.
n please dont do anything gay-ish with it . tafadhari

There is a drop of greatness in every karl marx. Again, there is a bigger drop of greatness in mashada's karl marx
(#49 (permalink))

Default 08-14-2007, 05:48 AM

Originally Posted by karl marx View Post
i have jsut sliced it off and attaching it to my email. hit your inbox and ,take care when downloading- it may take your entire HD space.
n please dont do anything gay-ish with it . tafadhari
don't worry. i'll hand you back the remains.

(#50 (permalink))
sweetesthing is on a distinguished road

Default 08-14-2007, 08:00 AM

poko too captivating lakini why the suspense??i'm loving the story