Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Poko's great adventure with another 32 yr old single mother!

Default 08-03-2007, 06:29 AM

Akapinduka na kunitingisia matako kwenye makende yangu.
Pombe ikaingia kwenye akili.
Nikashikwa na pepo mbaya na kuanza kukatika kama tumo kwenye ‘Music Video’.
Mwanamke akashikwa na nyege.
too funny!

Default 08-03-2007, 09:18 AM

shacks - i keep checking in for part 4!!!!!!

Last edited by rake81 : 08-03-2007 at 09:25 AM.
EightInchCutie is on a distinguished road

Default 08-03-2007, 10:33 AM

poko is one helluva writer...them $h!t$ are too funny

Girls be thinkin I'm nice but I'm a runt
I'll DO AND SAY WHATEVER FOR THE CUNT.
mikky2k

Default Part4 - 08-03-2007, 10:39 AM

cannot wait for number 4.... Poko we ni mnasty!!

colegero is on a distinguished road

Default 08-06-2007, 03:22 AM

damn it poko, finito the god-damn story men.....

jaykam is an unknown quantity at this point

Default 08-06-2007, 03:42 AM

I love baba Kanush ................. Karibu back n keep em stories rollin'

Default 08-06-2007, 05:11 AM

imagine everytime i log into mashada expecting to get more of the risto but ai yawa, i only get disappointments.

Last edited by aluochnora : 08-07-2007 at 01:20 AM.
poko-hunter

Default 08-07-2007, 01:17 AM

imagine everytime i log into mashada expecting to get more of the risto but ai yawa, but i only get disappointments.
i been kinda busy with summer skul, jobo and women! will update the storo b4 the end of the wk! cheers!

nunulia wasee wa home phone credit @ bongasasa.com

Default 08-07-2007, 02:41 PM

“That can be arranged. What’s your name?” I asked.
“I’m Alison. What’s your name?”
“Poko. Poko Hunter”
“Is that African?”
“Yes my dear!”

thats a classic; wacha niitumie siku moja sawa?
LMAOBMHATCS!!!(laughing my ass off banging my head against the comp screen)

OBAMA:"yes we can"...STUNNER: "YES WE DID!!"
Dec 2008...Nairobi here I come!!

Default 08-07-2007, 11:36 PM

LMAOBMHATCS!!!(laughing my ass off banging my head against the comp screen)
ouch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!