Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Poko's great adventure with another 32 yr old single mother!

marleylisty is an unknown quantity at this point

Send a message via MSN to marleylisty Send a message via Yahoo to marleylisty Send a message via Skype™ to marleylisty
Default fanya haraka - 07-28-2007, 03:26 AM

Originally Posted by poko-hunter View Post
TO BE CONTINUED.
WHEN!!!! Hebu harakisha bwana...this suspense is just too much

Sometimes, things get worse before they get better. Sometimes, they get better before they get worse. Almost never do they stay the same.
am2flip

Default Endelea - 07-28-2007, 06:09 AM

This is a typical poko story. he has a way of spreading a 5 minute incident into a 5 week story on mashada. nevertheless the guy is really talented and should hopefully redirect tis talent into some money generating venture. Now please continue with the saga

Default 07-29-2007, 12:46 AM

aki poko yawa, not again!!!!!!!!!

kybs is on a distinguished road

Send a message via Yahoo to kybs
Default let the saga continue. - 07-29-2007, 02:23 AM

Originally Posted by am2flip View Post
This is a typical poko story. he has a way of spreading a 5 minute incident into a 5 week story on mashada. nevertheless the guy is really talented and should hopefully redirect tis talent into some money generating venture. Now please continue with the saga
yah,agreed.nice read.........poko-endelesha saga!

poko-hunter

Default Jose in my bloodstream! - 07-30-2007, 10:42 PM

…I managed to maliza my Coors Light without talking to a lady, just observing. I walked back to the bar and ordered a shot of Jose Cuervo.

“That’ll be 5 bucks,” said the lady bartender.

I wanted to leave her a tip but I was not that drunk yet. Took my shot and bit the lemon. I felt the liquor burn my tongue, epiglottis all the way to my stomach where it was quickly absorbed in my bloodstream making the world around me look a little livelier. In the spur of the moment, I asked for another shot. This time I requested no lemon. I could take it: take it like a man. Ooooooh Yeeeeeeeah! Kama Macho Man Randy Savage!

I left the bartender a $5 tip!

I turned around and searched frantically for a lady who would match my energy at the dance floor. The DJ was playing dancehall, some Beenie Man, so I knew I had to find me an akataa or a Nyore/Latino. BUT at the dance floor was a white lady out performing the rest. I walked up to her and with her body language I knew she was ready for poko.

The rest I will have to tell in Swahili….

…Nikamshika kiuno,
akanishika madready na kuzivuta nyuma.
Nikawika kama Simba tena akaleta matiti yake kwenye kifua changu.
Akapinduka na kunitingisia matako kwenye makende yangu.
Pombe ikaingia kwenye akili.
Nikashikwa na pepo mbaya na kuanza kukatika kama tumo kwenye ‘Music Video’.
Mwanamke akashikwa na nyege.

Man! That Jose Cervo had really pelekad me marathon but it had helped me accomplish what I wanted, to be the center of attention in the club for at least 2 minutes. My dance partner disappeared to the bathroom I guess to cool off or play with herself...

“Man! You a bad mathafaka!” said Jackie Chan.
“Thanks Jackie Chan,” I replied.
“Now buy me a beer ******!” I added.
“And for me and Papa,” added K.J as he staggered to the bar shouting like he owned the joint.

“You think you’l get to bang her tonight?”asked Jackie.
“I donno man! It depends if I see her again,” I answered.

At that moment Papa walked up to us with one of her lady friends that he said he had met a weekend before at that African joint at Baltimore and 56th. Jackie was forced to buy her a drink too. Got to love Jackie Chan..

To Be Continued...

(damn, i'm watching some Anime cartoon with heads been cut off every minute! COOL.)

nunulia wasee wa home phone credit @ bongasasa.com

Last edited by poko-hunter : 07-30-2007 at 10:46 PM.

Default 07-31-2007, 12:03 AM

Oh boy - here we go again

Default 07-31-2007, 01:39 AM

incredible....aki for once si u just maliza the storo.

Default 07-31-2007, 05:55 AM

incredible....aki for once si u just maliza the storo.

Yeah men, was this storo ever supposed to malizika, ama mbuna unakanyonga nyonga hivo?? you are not making up this stiff are boy coz wewe najua u can chomoa a mamas panties without saying a word the style of toaring socks kamabado viatu ziko.
Will you quit reading this poko and jot down that storo and try finishing it this tyme, i don wanna have to look for this thread kesho

YOU MAY BE DISAPPOINTED IF YOU FAIL,
BUT YOU ARE DOOMED IF YOU DON'T TRY.
poko-hunter

Default 08-02-2007, 05:47 PM

Originally Posted by marleylisty View Post
WHEN!!!! Hebu harakisha bwana...this suspense is just too much
sawa basi

Part 3….

We chapad 2 shots each of Jose at the expense of Papa who was trying to impress his lady friends. At this point the world around me was getting blurry and slow. Yap! I was drunk!

(From this point on, I shall only tell you the bits and pieces I remember. The mind can play tricks on you so if they sound exaggerated, please excuse me.)

As the rest proceeded to the dance floor to dance to some Swizz Beatz, I was left at the bar just ng’ethiaring at my empty glass of tequila. That’s when I heard this sweet voice on my left ear accompanied by a fruity erotic perfume.

“Mind if I buy you a drink?”

I turned around in search of the source of the sweet smell and voice. That’s when our eyes locked, mine and hers, and I found myself looking into the eyes of a beautiful white lady.

She was approx. 5’ 4” 165lbs.
Her hair was long and brown, her eyes…oh my Lord!
Her eyes were so enticing.
Her cleavage revealed her well-rounded breasts.

I didn’t know what to do men!!! The alcohol in me only permitted a smile and some excitement in my loins. Baba Kanush, my penis, was still alive and kicking.

In actual fact, it was Kanush who reminded me that I could talk.

"Say something you dumbass! Look at those breasts!" said kanush!
Kanush somehow managed to relay a message to my brain for my mouth to open and as soon as it did, i said these words..

“Sure! Only if you promise to dance with me after the drink."

(p.s. you know very well in the club the musik is soo loud that you have to speak next to someones ear and the mama had bent over to listen to what I had to say. Oh my Lord! Those breasts!)

“That’s no problem,” she added.

I offered her my seat and I proceeded to stand. I disguised my drunkenness by leaning on the bar. I just couldn’t get my eyes off her. I couldn’t believe I had managed to pull this of without initiating.

“You’re a good dancer. Saw your lil’ show earlier. Loved it,” she said.
“Thank you.”
“I just love men with dreadz. Can I touch ‘em?”
“Sure!”

She giggled in excitement as she ran her hand thro my hair.

“I’d like to pull them.” She added.
“That can be arranged. What’s your name?” I asked.
“I’m Alison. What’s your name?”
“Poko. Poko Hunter”
“Is that African?”
“Yes my dear!”
“Oh, I’ve never been with an African before. Is it true what the say? That when you’ve had an African you never turn back.”
“Hahaha. i donno! its up to you to find out! Whats your number?”

She was playing hard to get but after some coaxing and some good conversing, we exchanged numbers as the club was about to close. we didn't even have a chance to dance so we finished our drinks and I walked her out as I waited for my crew to get out. I don’t remember our conversation outside the club but all I remember was her grabbing my shirt and pulling me towards her and giving me a hard juicy kiss.

“Call me!” was all she said as she was pulled away by her girlfriends.

Tune in next time for 'the Ride home in the hands of a tipsy Jackie Chan'

nunulia wasee wa home phone credit @ bongasasa.com

Last edited by poko-hunter : 08-02-2007 at 05:55 PM.

Default 08-03-2007, 03:11 AM

part 4????