Go Back   Mashada Forums > Society & Culture > Relationships > Poko's great adventure with another 32 yr old single mother!

(#91 (permalink))
yobra

Default 08-24-2007, 03:04 PM

he he he poko mundu ,strap on penis pia , say its not so ,

hopefully u took it like a man . haaaiya

(#92 (permalink))
poko-hunter

Default 08-24-2007, 06:52 PM

Originally Posted by yobra View Post
he he he poko mundu ,strap on penis pia , say its not so ,

hopefully u took it like a man . haaaiya
it aint so. nothing has, or ever will, go up my ass.

nunulia wasee wa home phone credit @ bongasasa.com
(#93 (permalink))
poko-hunter

Default 08-24-2007, 06:55 PM

Originally Posted by Eden_2005 View Post
wow poko...I'll wear a french maid one basi, she already offered the secretary. lemme take it to a whole new level.
kumbe pia wewe unaipenda ikiwa freaky? french maid sio? itabidi niku-spank kwa kuwa 'a naughty maid'. ebu nitumie barua pepe (email) nijue uko wapi na unaipenda haswa ikiwaje! address yangu ni poko_hunter@yahoo.com

(#94 (permalink))
poko-hunter

Default 08-24-2007, 06:57 PM

Originally Posted by sweetesthing View Post
poko your very detailed. very captivating na si umejisifu ama ni ukweli
miss. sweet, its up to you to find out if i'm for real or a fake.

(#95 (permalink))
tic tac is on a distinguished road

Default 08-25-2007, 05:01 AM

poko, githee you will be hearing from my lawyers. ima sue your ass cause enyewe nikifutwa job cause am here reading ur storo 20 minutes after my break somebody gotta be responsible.i didnt see any warning at the beginining of the story of what it might lead to.you better come up with a good story as to why i shouldnt sue or u are not rsponsible.

When the rich wage war, it is the poor who die.

JEAN-PAUL SARTRE, The Devil and the Good Lord

(#96 (permalink))
poko-hunter

Default 08-25-2007, 03:27 PM

Originally Posted by tic tac View Post
poko, githee you will be hearing from my lawyers. ima sue your ass cause enyewe nikifutwa job cause am here reading ur storo 20 minutes after my break somebody gotta be responsible.i didnt see any warning at the beginining of the story of what it might lead to.you better come up with a good story as to why i shouldnt sue or u are not rsponsible.
I AM NOT RESPONSIBLE. ukifutwa kazi, shauri yako.

(#97 (permalink))

Default 08-25-2007, 09:09 PM

poko, that was a marvellous risto...hope unleash another one, can't wait!

(#98 (permalink))

Default sudden end?! - 08-26-2007, 01:16 AM

haya poko.....geuza cassette to SIDE B...ama remix hiyo story

(#99 (permalink))

Default 08-26-2007, 02:05 AM

Originally Posted by poko-hunter View Post
Sweat, ass and sex was all you could smell if you walked in on us fncking on the floor. At first I was doing the commonly know missionary style but being the crazy man I am, I decided to make some modifications. I lifted her legs up na nikaziweka kwenye bega zangu. Then I supported myself with my hands as if getting ready for pushups. Let me tell you, eeeh….two in-and-outs of baba kanush and the mama was screaming and hollering like a mad woman.

“Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhh. That feels soooooo good.” She said. She just couldn’t contain her excitement. I had to lower down my head and forcefully kiss her so as to minimize the noise she was making. And mind you I’m still in the push-up position with her legs on my shoulders. (I keep telling men that it pays to stay in shape but do they listen? Nope! They go ahead and eat Mcdonalds and don’t exercise and then they ask why they have E.D.)

I must say it also pays to have some strong arms coz I pinned her down whenever she tried to wiggle her way from under me. She came like 4 times before she managed to overpower me with her strong thighs and try to run away from this sex freak by the name of poko.

When she did manage to escape, alianza kukimbia kuelekea bedroom yake.
I took a second or two to do my vitory dance, the Chaka Chaka dance, then I proceeded to chase her to her room and blocked the door with my body leaving her trapped in her spacious bedroom.

“Your dik is soo good,” she said.
“Thank you babes,” I answered.

“I told you captain, you trained me well,” interrupted Kanush who was under a wet sticky helmet. Kanush was sooo full of himself you’d have thought he was a Spartan.

“AHU! AHU! AHU! “ he chanted.

Back to Alison…

“How about you hit it from the back while you pull out some anal beads from my ass?” she asked.

"i'll even wear a secretary's outfit i bought specially for you," she added.

I just nodded my head in approval.

Yaani wasee, this is when I knew she was a freak who was happy to meet a fellow freak like herself.

“I wanna show you my toys,” she said as she run to her closet and came back with a bag full of all the sex toys know to man.

Mazee I thought I was in one of those HBO shows. Mwazijua? Akina Real Sex na Pornocopia? She had them all. Dildos, beads, costumes, vibrators, strap on penises, nipple clamps, erection rings, rabbit vibrators, cuffs etc.

She grabbed the tiny secretary outfit and run to her bathroom excitedly. While she was getting all dressed up, Kanush and I waited patiently with the cuffs and lubed up beads.

Withing 5 minutes she came out in her secretary uniform holding a folder as if ready to give a presentation to her boss. she had also worn some glasses and had six inch heals on her feet.

At this moment in time, I took a moment and looked up to thank the Lord!

THE END.
cuffs and lubed up beads.

waaaaa latino and carebian style?

(#100 (permalink))
poko-hunter

Default 08-26-2007, 02:47 PM

Originally Posted by ar_turr View Post
haya poko.....geuza cassette to SIDE B...ama remix hiyo story
ati sudden end? i thought it was a marvelous end. its called a cliff hanger.

mtajijazia what happened next. ama mnataka niendelee??